Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (987 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 990 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Jay C
rating
Been very happy with how fast the harps I've bought, get shipped to me. Prices are some of the best I've come across. Few dollars saved per harp add up when you are buy several.
Harmonicaland has become my "Go To" place to buy harps.
Jay C.12/13/2021
Highly Recommended
rating
Great shop! Received the harmonica quickly!
Jim W.12/12/2021
Always the best instruments at the best price
rating
I'm always pleasantly surprised at how Harmonica Land manages to have all the hard finds at the best prices.
Marilia C.12/12/2021
Great Service
rating
Representative was extremely helpful!
Gary C.12/12/2021
Great featured instruments and the best prices
rating
I compare prices for all of my purchases. Maybe a seller will have a lower price than Harmonicaland, but it's unlikely. Most of all, free shipping: that's very important for those of us buying small items at a time.
Marilia C.12/09/2021
Shipping
rating
Prompt shipping. Fair price. Thanks.
Rex P.12/08/2021
The only place to buy Harmonicas!!!
rating
Great selection, great prices, great staff! Always in stock and very helpful and nice folks. I won't shop anywhere else!
Bryan W.12/08/2021
Holiday shipping
rating
Even in these times you guys did great..
Craig S.12/05/2021
Great customer service.
rating
Had a question about a product when no one was online. sent as email and they responded faster than ANY shop ever has on a first contact. Received harp in great condition a day early .
Virgil T.11/22/2021
Nothing to complain about
rating
Looking for my first harmonica, I found the best prices on Harmonicaland. I had never heard of this shop before, so I did some research before I ordered. Everyone praised this shop, so I took a chance and placed my first order with them for a Hohner Special-20. I only used standard shipping, but was quite pleasantly surprised when my harmonica arrived just two days later! Brand new. Great harmonica! I have no reason to shop anywhere else!
Daniel I.11/22/2021
Mr
rating
Delivered right on time from you to me here in Singapore.
Roger S.11/18/2021
Great selection/ Good Prices
rating
Less is more, I don't need to filter through a bunch of BS,
As Joe would say; "Just the facts MAN ma'am"
Pete S.11/17/2021
Thank you.
rating
Arrived quickly and plays cleanly, just in time for my performance. Good, fair pricing too. Thank you.
Stephen K.11/16/2021
Excellent service
rating
Thanks for your help on the phone when my iPad was dying!!!
Paul N.11/13/2021
harmonica purchase
rating
Harmonica arrived fast, no issues. Seydel's are well made and play well. repeat customer and will be back.
Mark K.11/10/2021
HarmonicaLand lives up to their name.
rating
Great selection. Personal service. A good place to buy a harmonica.
Mark B.11/06/2021
Three harps that sing..
rating
Love the Seydel classic… Service was fast and I got them before I knew it…Great job Harmonicaland..l will be back…
Craig S.11/05/2021
E. Dodgen
rating
Good product selection. Prompt fast service. Would definitely order from this company again.
Ed D.11/04/2021
Great availability
rating
My chat was helpful and I found what I was looking for. Keep it up, guys!
Don A.10/31/2021
Bruce
rating
Good, prompt service and customer care.
Bruce F.10/28/2021
Harmonicaland - Average rating: 5/5 - Number of reviews: 990
-->