Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (977 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 980 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Mr
rating
Delivered right on time from you to me here in Singapore.
Roger S.11/18/2021
Great selection/ Good Prices
rating
Less is more, I don't need to filter through a bunch of BS,
As Joe would say; "Just the facts MAN ma'am"
Pete S.11/17/2021
Thank you.
rating
Arrived quickly and plays cleanly, just in time for my performance. Good, fair pricing too. Thank you.
Stephen K.11/16/2021
Excellent service
rating
Thanks for your help on the phone when my iPad was dying!!!
Paul N.11/13/2021
harmonica purchase
rating
Harmonica arrived fast, no issues. Seydel's are well made and play well. repeat customer and will be back.
Mark K.11/10/2021
HarmonicaLand lives up to their name.
rating
Great selection. Personal service. A good place to buy a harmonica.
Mark B.11/06/2021
Three harps that sing..
rating
Love the Seydel classic… Service was fast and I got them before I knew it…Great job Harmonicaland..l will be back…
Craig S.11/05/2021
E. Dodgen
rating
Good product selection. Prompt fast service. Would definitely order from this company again.
Ed D.11/04/2021
Great availability
rating
My chat was helpful and I found what I was looking for. Keep it up, guys!
Don A.10/31/2021
Bruce
rating
Good, prompt service and customer care.
Bruce F.10/28/2021
harmonica land
rating
Great, good deals, would recommend !!!
Debra M.10/22/2021
SUZUKI BLUESMASTER
rating
Purchased a 6 piece set of the best harps going on the market! Could not beat the price anywhere else. Believe me, I looked for a week or so for the best deal all over the internet...This is where you want o buy your harps. Cha ching! What a savings compared to any where else. Top quality and service also!! Than you Harmonica Land
Ted K.10/22/2021
Happy Harmonica Customer
rating
Harmonica is new and exactly as described. Fast shipping! Harmonica Land rocks!
Daniel K.10/21/2021
Excellent
rating
Products arrived on time as described and at a good price.. Highly recommended.
David W.10/18/2021
A+
rating
No issues and no delays
Randy B.10/17/2021
Service
rating
Good service. Good on line experience.
Harry B.10/16/2021
yes!!
rating
perfect service with no problems
sean m.10/14/2021
H Bare
rating
Fair price, prompt shipping A+
Holden & Tammy B.10/14/2021
Great experience/fast shipping
rating
I was surprised I received my order so quickly. Exactly what I ordered and in perfect shape. Highly recommend Harmonica Land!
Joe M.10/13/2021
good seller
rating
fast shipping. well packaged.
chihshang f.10/12/2021
-->