Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.9% (813 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 814 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Good harmonica supplier
rating
easy to order and a very fast delivery
Alex E.03/09/2021
Exchange
rating
Sorry to bother Order QBGJHFJEZ Suzuki scx48 chromatic arrived March 3rd key of G wanted C how to proceed? I would like to upgrade to the 16 whole Suzuki SCX hey of C Please help thanks you Walter
walter v.03/08/2021
Easy purchase
rating
All good
Laraleigh W.03/07/2021
Ivan
rating
Prompt
Ivan J.03/05/2021
Don Hale
rating
Hi there. Thanks so much for being a business that sells a quality product at a great price. Also, thanks for answering my questions so quickly too. And showing a desire to make sure the customer is taken well care of. Great work folks!
Don H.03/05/2021
Never recieved
rating
Still have not received it
Jan S.03/05/2021
Still looking ????
rating
I like the user friendly website and the prices are good so I will continue to check them out.
Steve T.03/02/2021
HOHNER MARINE BAND 1896 - HOHNER DIATONIC HARMONIC
rating
Very Happy! I'm a student that was using a 10 year old harmonica that was holding me back, this Hohner has been a great help.
James J.03/01/2021
Look no further for great price and service...
rating
Harmonicaland is the place to buy from. Great selection, price, and customer service are top shelf. Thanks Steve and Harmonicaland!!
Bryan W.03/01/2021
Best ever!
rating
Fastest delivery, reasonably priced
Rick L.02/27/2021
Great service
rating
Thanks for the follow up ????
brian k.02/27/2021
Shop
rating
Great place to shop
jerry e.02/25/2021
Harp
rating
Fast service ..thank you
larry c.02/25/2021
Excelent
rating
Excelent
María C.02/22/2021
My web page experience
rating
Like I said in my previous comment, the web page was easy to use, ordering went well and delivery time wasn’t bad. I will definitely use Harmonicaland again ????????
Steve T.02/21/2021
Excellent
rating
Fast shipping
Dave S.02/20/2021
Found My Treasure Easily!
rating
Found My Treasure! Easily!.
Brands and esp. the keys. Very Happily Satisfied Purchases Thanks Harp-Land!
Joseph P.02/19/2021
The Harmonica Guy (Tom)
rating
Very satisfied with the products, price & service. I will buy from you again.
Tom B.02/19/2021
Harmonica Land
rating
The service was great, and the store is well-stocked. My harmonica cleaning kit arrived promptly. I am pleased with your shop. Thank you.
John B.02/18/2021
Excellent service and selection...
rating
I like this shop a lot. Excellent service and selection. Keep up the good work.
Doug Y.02/18/2021