Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (495 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 495 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


James Klein
rating
Fast shipment...Excellent Harp
james k.01/18/2020
Kurt Marjonen
rating
Easy to order and fast delivery
Kurt M.01/18/2020
your store
rating
out standing
George P.01/18/2020
Quick and accurate delivery.
rating
Great company.
Alfred A.01/14/2020
Happy Husband
rating
You're the Greatest! Hands down the lady that helped my went out of her way to get me an instrument that everyone else told me was unattainable. Not only was she able to fine it she had it dropped shipped to me so I could have it on a specific date with short notice. You're the Greatest! Next time Harmonicaland will be my first call I suspect I won't have to make any other calls after them. YOU'RE The GREATEST!!!!!
Edd S.01/13/2020
Slow delivery
rating
Asking for a signature really slows down the delivery
Fred S.01/12/2020
Timeliness of shipping
rating
I was very pleased to receive the harmonica quickly since we were leaving town for an extended trip and needed the harp before we left.
Lois P.01/12/2020
Quick Shipper
rating
Fast and easy. I'll look here first before buying somewhere else.

Thanks,
Ray Collins
Goshen, IN
R W.01/10/2020
Good
rating
Only problem was with USPS having to find location to deliver,
James David B.01/09/2020
A Much-needed Internet Resource
rating
I've purchased a number of harmonicas and accessories from Harmonicaland, and the orders have come promptly, with immediate email confirmation. One of the best harmonica resources on the Internet.
Tom W.01/08/2020
great service
rating
This company has had everything in stock every time i have bought from them. Also i just get standard delivery and my orders are usually delivered in 2 days
Edwin C.01/08/2020
HOHNER SPECIAL 20 - HOHNER DIATONIC HARMONICAS -
rating
Excellent service
Lewrence L.01/07/2020
Harmonica ordered
rating
Bought the Hohner Special 20 as a gift. Harmonicaland appears to have everything one needs to get started making music. Order came fast. Thanks.
Todd S.01/07/2020
Nice
rating
Excellent service.
Stan K.01/06/2020
Hohner special 20.
rating
Great service-just the harmonica I wanted-might have to get more so we dont have to swap spit. I welcome any sugestions for my youngsters. Thank you. Dave.
david c.01/06/2020
Nicely done..
rating
Excellent service
Gene M.01/05/2020
harmonicas
rating
big hit
David A.01/05/2020
owner
rating
excellent service
Dennis D.01/03/2020
Extremely fast service and delivery
rating
Harmonica came in a couple of days
James A.01/03/2020
Great place for the harmonica lover
rating
Very fast service and great quality products
Janice S.01/01/2020