Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (867 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 870 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Shop Harmonica Land First & Be Happy ????
rating
I highly recommend Harmonica Land as a Seller. They have an extensive inventory of harmonicas, and provide excellent customer service. All instruments purchased were "New" as described, well packaged, and arrived on time. Harmonica Land's team shipped my order as a combined shipment. I awarded Harmonica Land FIVE STARS. I shopped Harmonica Land First, and I'm very happy with my purchases. Thank you.
Edward R.10/20/2020
NEXT TO A MIRACLE
rating
I ORDERED MY HARP ON SATURDAY AND GOT IT ON IT ON TUESDAY MONDAY BEING A HOLIDAY ..THE ONLY WAY IT COULD HAVE BEEN QUICKER IS IF WE WOULD HAVE MET ON THE STREET I HAND HIM THE MONEY AND HE HANDS ME THE HARP...
david c.10/19/2020
Web Site
rating
Very easy to find and place my order. This Harmonica is exactly what I wanted.
Joseph C.10/18/2020
Quiek and safe
rating
Good prices and fast safe deuivery. Perfect ever time.
GREG S.10/12/2020
Great service
rating
Product was mailed quickly.
William M.10/10/2020
Good deal
rating
Will buy more from Harmonica Land.
Amy A.10/08/2020
Awesome - care about the customer
rating
REally quick receipt, before I expected. and they sent a new pouch because they knew the small box was damaged from handling. They really care about the customer and I appreciate that!
Sylvia P.10/05/2020
So easy
rating
Get the specific harmonica or harmonicas you need
Dennis T.10/05/2020
Great quality instruments at a great price
rating
You guys have the best selection of harmonica products out there and your prices are competitive. I was also surprised at how quickly you shipped my harp...definitely a bonus. I'll be back for more products in the future.
Joshua M.10/03/2020
Response for service request
rating
You responded positively to my need for servicing. Unfortunately, I could not print the form you sent to me through EBay. I called Hohner to get a form. Besides having a problem either harp you responded well.
leslie l.10/02/2020
Easy
rating
Fast delivery, frequent updates.
David G.10/01/2020
Fast Service, Nice Price
rating
Thanks for getting it to me quick.
David E.09/29/2020
Found the Low C
rating
This is the only store I could find this harmonica. Fast and easy process!
James S.09/28/2020
HL
rating
Great seller
Philip A.09/26/2020
Shopping was easy in the online store.
rating
Found what I wanted and checked out quick. Everything was smooth.
Dave K.09/25/2020
Perfect
rating
Great deal and great service. Can’t ask for more than that. Thanks!
William C.09/25/2020
Great prices on harmonica and accessories.
rating
Very pleased with the pricing on your products. Will be a return customer.
GENE L.09/24/2020
New Harmonica Enthusiast
rating
Shop was fulfilled all that it promised. I’m sure to become a repeat customer!
Jack I.09/24/2020
Easy purchase
rating
Everything is right there . Easy.
Stephen S.09/24/2020
Harp
rating
Fast service, well done
Larry D.09/23/2020
-->