Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (867 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 870 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


I don't know what i'm supposed to put here.
rating
I visit your website often for your good products and good deals.
Gale T.12/19/2020
Great Website - product - delivery
rating
My experience was wonderful.
Jerry B.12/19/2020
Happy customer
rating
Great price, fast shipping. What else can I say. I will use Harmonica Land for future purchases.
joe m.12/18/2020
Great shop!
rating
Great shop! Competitive price and quick shipping. Never have to use Amazon again.
Jeremy E.12/18/2020
Late arriving
rating
My harmonica came very late but it was cause of an error of the french post office and I'm happy about your shop.
Christian P.12/17/2020
Marine band
rating
Want to look at more
Douglas B.12/16/2020
Good service
rating
Quick shipment, well packaged!
Nathan F.12/15/2020
service
rating
Good prices, quick delivery!!
Bruce H.12/15/2020
Harmonically is top notch!
rating
Great to order from, fast shipping, and easy to buy. Great selection to choose from and always in stock! A+++
Bryan W.12/11/2020
Totally dependable
rating
Harmonicaland has never failed me. I get my instruments before I expect them. Well packed and correct every time.
Michael H.12/10/2020
Hohner Special 20 key : C
rating
Pleased to find the one month free lesson in the box. Since I am a complete beginner this has been extremely helpful.
Tom E.12/09/2020
Always timely delivery
rating
Harmonicaland always gets my order to me in 5 days or less
Timothy M.12/09/2020
Waiing
rating
Will let you know when I receive the product
Christopher t S.12/08/2020
Quick delivery
rating
Best price around for the Hohner Special 20 with free shipping. Harmonica arrived 3 days after ordering. Great Service from this company.
Cary K.12/08/2020
Hard-to-find-harp in stock
rating
HOW CONSIDERATE of Harmo® to make my new Db Polar Harmonic Minor Harmonica in the EXACT MATCHING PURPLE of my Guitar strap! Harmo® seemingly burst fully-formed into a world-class Harmonica company & this is my 1st of many more to come. I love my new harp!
Richard B.12/06/2020
Harmonica Super Store
rating
Fast service, Always have what I'm looking for ! Why go anywhere else ?
Brian F.12/05/2020
Extra charges
rating

As a UK customer I wasn't aware that UK customs will charge me import fees (VAT) which was a bad surprise, the order came very fast and well packed, product as described.

Anthony F.12/04/2020
Seller
rating
Great service. Quick delivery . Will use again.....soon ;)
Ernest P.11/30/2020
Eb Hohner Crossover
rating
Have not received it yet
USPS not even tracking past 11/28
Timothy M.11/30/2020
No other questions
rating
Thanks!
Cheryl H.11/27/2020
-->