Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (867 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 870 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


HOHNER MARINE BAND CLASSIC 1896 - HOHNER DIATONIC
rating
Hi,
I would like to share my nice experience on my recent purchase on Harmonica 'Hohner Marine Band Classic 1896) Diatonic Key C. It has really clear and soothing musical sound and so easy to play around it. Being a novice I would say it is the best. Thank you for manufacturing this perfect product. Thank you!
Prasanna M.11/24/2020
Fast delivery
rating
Pleased with the quick shipping, arrived in three days safe and sound.
Mike M.11/24/2020
Nice to find all Harmonica needs in one stop.
rating
Love the selection, overall availability. Often able to find the harder to find keys and brands. Quick shipping, great customer service.
George D.11/23/2020
Good Merchant, good price, quick service.
rating
The prices are good, the service is even better. . . A very good place to shop & buy.
Tony A.11/16/2020
Great prices
rating
I order all my harps from Harmonicaland. Their prices are the best and basic shipping is fast.
John H.11/16/2020
Harmonica Land
rating
Quick response to my questions and fast delivery.
Al I.11/15/2020
Harmonica
rating
The harmonica was received in quickly and was well packed.
Tom M.11/14/2020
Harmonica land
rating
Fast delivery, competitive prices.
Donald A.11/13/2020
Old Veteran
rating
Appreciate the immediate response to my order and fast shipping. Thanks
John L.11/11/2020
Good place to shop
rating
Quick service and good at answering newby questions about product you may have. Only took like three days to mail and pricing was better than Amazon.
Mike M.11/07/2020
Will deal with again.
rating
Very good shop. Easy to deal with, fast shipping.
Dale S.11/06/2020
GOOD SERVICE
rating
GODD SERVICE
Dr S.11/06/2020
Had what I wanted.
rating
I ordered online, and it was here I think in 2 days. Whenever, it was really fast. Arrived at my door, exactly what I ordered and wanted. Very happy with my purchase and the transaction.
Melissa K.10/30/2020
Love the Polar
rating
I purchased the Bluesband harp on a whim, always wanted to learn to play the harmonica. it's rough on the lips, hard to sound out notes and play in general besides figuring out how to play tabs. Received my Polar and what a difference, easy to practice/play for long periods of time well over an hour and still have fun with it. I'm able to play some tunes already. The Polar is a great beginners harmonica. Mike M.
Mike M.10/29/2020
Good selection, service
rating
Well packed and delivered faster than promised.
Michael S.10/29/2020
Excellent
rating
All harmonicas come in on it before due date, and all have been in perfect condition.
John D.10/25/2020
seller
rating
fast ship and fine harps
Richard L.10/25/2020
Speedy delivery
rating
Item came as advertised but with factory defects making the harmonica unplayable and a total waste
Jacob R.10/23/2020
Harmonicaland
rating
Easy to shop & order on line.
Robert F.10/23/2020
HARMONICAGARAGE.COM
rating
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME AT YOUR SHOP SO IT WOULD NOT BE FARE ...BUT IF I WAS YOU I,DD SHIT CAN THE COMB ITS A RIP OFF
RAY L.10/20/2020
-->