Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.9% (700 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 701 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Good place to shop
rating
Quick service and good at answering newby questions about product you may have. Only took like three days to mail and pricing was better than Amazon.
Mike M.11/07/2020
Will deal with again.
rating
Very good shop. Easy to deal with, fast shipping.
Dale S.11/06/2020
GOOD SERVICE
rating
GODD SERVICE
Dr S.11/06/2020
Had what I wanted.
rating
I ordered online, and it was here I think in 2 days. Whenever, it was really fast. Arrived at my door, exactly what I ordered and wanted. Very happy with my purchase and the transaction.
Melissa K.10/30/2020
Love the Polar
rating
I purchased the Bluesband harp on a whim, always wanted to learn to play the harmonica. it's rough on the lips, hard to sound out notes and play in general besides figuring out how to play tabs. Received my Polar and what a difference, easy to practice/play for long periods of time well over an hour and still have fun with it. I'm able to play some tunes already. The Polar is a great beginners harmonica. Mike M.
Mike M.10/29/2020
Good selection, service
rating
Well packed and delivered faster than promised.
Michael S.10/29/2020
Excellent
rating
All harmonicas come in on it before due date, and all have been in perfect condition.
John D.10/25/2020
seller
rating
fast ship and fine harps
Richard L.10/25/2020
Speedy delivery
rating
Item came as advertised but with factory defects making the harmonica unplayable and a total waste
Jacob R.10/23/2020
Harmonicaland
rating
Easy to shop & order on line.
Robert F.10/23/2020
HARMONICAGARAGE.COM
rating
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME AT YOUR SHOP SO IT WOULD NOT BE FARE ...BUT IF I WAS YOU I,DD SHIT CAN THE COMB ITS A RIP OFF
RAY L.10/20/2020
Shop Harmonica Land First & Be Happy ????
rating
I highly recommend Harmonica Land as a Seller. They have an extensive inventory of harmonicas, and provide excellent customer service. All instruments purchased were "New" as described, well packaged, and arrived on time. Harmonica Land's team shipped my order as a combined shipment. I awarded Harmonica Land FIVE STARS. I shopped Harmonica Land First, and I'm very happy with my purchases. Thank you.
Edward R.10/20/2020
NEXT TO A MIRACLE
rating
I ORDERED MY HARP ON SATURDAY AND GOT IT ON IT ON TUESDAY MONDAY BEING A HOLIDAY ..THE ONLY WAY IT COULD HAVE BEEN QUICKER IS IF WE WOULD HAVE MET ON THE STREET I HAND HIM THE MONEY AND HE HANDS ME THE HARP...
david c.10/19/2020
Web Site
rating
Very easy to find and place my order. This Harmonica is exactly what I wanted.
Joseph C.10/18/2020
Quiek and safe
rating
Good prices and fast safe deuivery. Perfect ever time.
GREG S.10/12/2020
Great service
rating
Product was mailed quickly.
William M.10/10/2020
Good deal
rating
Will buy more from Harmonica Land.
Amy A.10/08/2020
Awesome - care about the customer
rating
REally quick receipt, before I expected. and they sent a new pouch because they knew the small box was damaged from handling. They really care about the customer and I appreciate that!
Sylvia P.10/05/2020
So easy
rating
Get the specific harmonica or harmonicas you need
Dennis T.10/05/2020
Great quality instruments at a great price
rating
You guys have the best selection of harmonica products out there and your prices are competitive. I was also surprised at how quickly you shipped my harp...definitely a bonus. I'll be back for more products in the future.
Joshua M.10/03/2020