How may I help you?

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (301 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 301 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great experience
rating
Nothing but top notch customer service and the best price on the Crossovers! Thank you Harmonicaland for making this aspiring bluesman experience nothing short of awesome!
Michael M.12/15/2017
happy here
rating
great service!
W. R.12/14/2017
Excellent Shop
rating
Glad I found you guys! I've been wanting to try the low tuned Hohner harmonicas for a long time but couldn't quite afford them. When I saw how reasonably your shop had priced them, I had to take the plunge. Glad I did! Lovin these harmonicas. I also appreciate the fast shipping and making smooth purchases from you guys without a glitch. Thankyou!
Patrick H.12/12/2017
Competitive Prices
rating
Along with the vast selection and prompt shipping, you guys communicate a lot and put up great prices. My first purchase isn't likely to be my last.
Gregory J.12/10/2017
Mel
rating
The shop is great, knowledgeable people, and prompt shipping.
Mel E.12/09/2017
New and happy customer with Harmonica Land!
rating
I am new to Harmonica Land, and am a happy customer!
Gerald S.12/08/2017
great store
rating
I will be back-often
Chris S.12/07/2017
Вячеслав
rating
Я думаю ваш магазин хороший.
Vyacheslav V.12/07/2017
Service
rating
I recently purchased a Suzuki Promaster harmonica from Harmonica Land. Price was good, delivery was very quick. Great product and quick service. Will purchase from them again.
Bill M.12/05/2017
Good service.
rating
Great to have a live person to talk to.
Robert C.12/05/2017
Great selection and fast shipping
rating
I had a very good experience with Harmonicaland
Michael M.12/03/2017
Harmonicaland
rating
Excellent service and great prices. Again, 5stars.
Gregg B.12/01/2017
Issue
rating
Still waiting for response to above. Richard Carney
Richard C.12/01/2017
Service
rating
Prompt service
Franco P.11/29/2017
Highest Quality experience so far
rating
Best Quality Honer super 270 Deluxe i have bought is from here- have a total of six - 270's
Mandeep S.11/28/2017
On line Harmonica store
rating
I am a solid customer from now on. The sales department was courteous and efficient helping me thru a Pay Pal problem, and the shipping department delivered my order a day ahead giving me time to break in new harps before a show. Thank You Harmonica Land!
Michael H.11/28/2017
Hohner Harmonicas
rating
Quick delivery, no problems, products arrive
nicely package... Will do business again in the future... Thanks Claude
Claude D.11/28/2017
Shipping
rating
Excellent , thank you!
Stephen D.11/28/2017
Request stopped in São Paulo
rating
I have not received my product yet. Request stopped in São Paulo. So far he has not left. I think it's not the store's fault, but the delivery service. The store is good and has great prices.
Roberval S.11/27/2017
Cheap and fast
rating
Cheap, accurate and fast. That's what you need when you already know what you're going to buy.
Blake S.11/27/2017
Showing 181 - 200 of 0 items