How may I help you?

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (301 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 301 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Harmonica Land: reply and shipping times
rating
When I read that all e-mails are replied to within four hours, and being from Canada, I had reservations about that statement, I was pleasantly surprised by the reply with that time frame!

I ordered the low low F harmonica, which I asked to have sent by regular mail. Earlier, I had ordered a low A and a low D to be shipped by courier. Fantastic shipping times.

I was so thankful to find the Website for Harmonica Land. To put things in perspective, I had ordered a low D from a music store in my city in mid-May: I have yet to receive it. Harmonica Land is THE harmonica supplier!
Chris S.10/06/2017
Shop
rating
Good place for me to work with harmonica experts.
Gordon B.10/05/2017
very fast turn-around
rating
Easy website. I had my harps in 3 days -even with ground delivery
Anthony S.10/05/2017
Great Service
rating
It was easy to order and delivery was very fast.
Fran B.10/03/2017
Great service
rating
Thanks!
PW
Peter W.09/28/2017
Harps
rating
Good deal. Thanks
Tim M.09/26/2017
Shop Rating.
rating
Thanks for your assistance with my newly purchased Hohner CX12 Jazz. I requested info on the slider which appeared to be stuck. I followed your instructions and the slide became unstuck quickly. I've been playing the harmonica ever since. Your shop is great. Very quick response to my request is greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Paule O.09/24/2017
Great
rating
Good price fast delivery
Leonard C.09/23/2017
Mr.Charles Yolland
rating
Good price, good product, fast shipping, good place to do business.
chuck y.09/23/2017
A very satisfied customer
rating
I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend Harmonicaland to anyone.
Ned C.09/23/2017
Great job
rating
No flaws, super fast delivery. The only way to improve your performance would of been to give me the harp for free.
Peter B.09/22/2017
YOU DONT SUCK
rating
Best prices on the internet,prompt service.You can join me at the camp fire jam anytime.
Larry C.09/22/2017
Great service
rating
Fast
bart g.09/22/2017
Great price, great service
rating
The prices I found here were equal to or much lower than elsewhere, and my harps were delivered to my door just 3 days after I ordered them! Amazing. I recommended Harmonicaland to my harp buddies inmmediately.
Philip D.09/21/2017
buyer
rating
Fast service, good people to deal with.
john s.09/21/2017
quick
rating
fast shipping
James W.09/21/2017
Good shop
rating
Fast ship. Good all around.
Brian B.09/21/2017
Brad Seek
rating
Thanks for the prompt delivery and thanks for the discount.
Brad S.09/21/2017
Harmonica Land.
rating
All good! I will consider ordering from y'all in the future.
Dorothy R.09/21/2017
Harmonica Land
rating
Great shopping experience, quality products and fast service...Thanks
David E.09/21/2017
Showing 241 - 260 of 0 items