Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(965 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 968negative0.2%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Happy customer
rating
Great price, fast shipping. What else can I say. I will use Harmonica Land for future purchases.
joe m.12/18/2020
Great shop!
rating
Great shop! Competitive price and quick shipping. Never have to use Amazon again.
Jeremy E.12/18/2020
Late arriving
rating
My harmonica came very late but it was cause of an error of the french post office and I'm happy about your shop.
Christian P.12/17/2020
Marine band
rating
Want to look at more
Douglas B.12/16/2020
Good service
rating
Quick shipment, well packaged!
Nathan F.12/15/2020
service
rating
Good prices, quick delivery!!
Bruce H.12/15/2020
Harmonically is top notch!
rating
Great to order from, fast shipping, and easy to buy. Great selection to choose from and always in stock! A+++
Bryan W.12/11/2020
Totally dependable
rating
Harmonicaland has never failed me. I get my instruments before I expect them. Well packed and correct every time.
Michael H.12/10/2020
Hohner Special 20 key : C
rating
Pleased to find the one month free lesson in the box. Since I am a complete beginner this has been extremely helpful.
Tom E.12/09/2020
Always timely delivery
rating
Harmonicaland always gets my order to me in 5 days or less
Timothy M.12/09/2020
Waiing
rating
Will let you know when I receive the product
Christopher t S.12/08/2020
Quick delivery
rating
Best price around for the Hohner Special 20 with free shipping. Harmonica arrived 3 days after ordering. Great Service from this company.
Cary K.12/08/2020
Hard-to-find-harp in stock
rating
HOW CONSIDERATE of Harmo® to make my new Db Polar Harmonic Minor Harmonica in the EXACT MATCHING PURPLE of my Guitar strap! Harmo® seemingly burst fully-formed into a world-class Harmonica company & this is my 1st of many more to come. I love my new harp!
Richard B.12/06/2020
Harmonica Super Store
rating
Fast service, Always have what I'm looking for ! Why go anywhere else ?
Brian F.12/05/2020
Extra charges
rating

As a UK customer I wasn't aware that UK customs will charge me import fees (VAT) which was a bad surprise, the order came very fast and well packed, product as described.

Anthony F.12/04/2020
Seller
rating
Great service. Quick delivery . Will use again.....soon ;)
Ernest P.11/30/2020
Eb Hohner Crossover
rating
Have not received it yet
USPS not even tracking past 11/28
Timothy M.11/30/2020
No other questions
rating
Thanks!
Cheryl H.11/27/2020
HOHNER MARINE BAND CLASSIC 1896 - HOHNER DIATONIC
rating
Hi,
I would like to share my nice experience on my recent purchase on Harmonica 'Hohner Marine Band Classic 1896) Diatonic Key C. It has really clear and soothing musical sound and so easy to play around it. Being a novice I would say it is the best. Thank you for manufacturing this perfect product. Thank you!
Prasanna M.11/24/2020
Fast delivery
rating
Pleased with the quick shipping, arrived in three days safe and sound.
Mike M.11/24/2020
-->