Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(965 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 968negative0.2%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Nice to find all Harmonica needs in one stop.
rating
Love the selection, overall availability. Often able to find the harder to find keys and brands. Quick shipping, great customer service.
George D.11/23/2020
Good Merchant, good price, quick service.
rating
The prices are good, the service is even better. . . A very good place to shop & buy.
Tony A.11/16/2020
Great prices
rating
I order all my harps from Harmonicaland. Their prices are the best and basic shipping is fast.
John H.11/16/2020
Harmonica Land
rating
Quick response to my questions and fast delivery.
Al I.11/15/2020
Harmonica
rating
The harmonica was received in quickly and was well packed.
Tom M.11/14/2020
Harmonica land
rating
Fast delivery, competitive prices.
Donald A.11/13/2020
Old Veteran
rating
Appreciate the immediate response to my order and fast shipping. Thanks
John L.11/11/2020
Good place to shop
rating
Quick service and good at answering newby questions about product you may have. Only took like three days to mail and pricing was better than Amazon.
Mike M.11/07/2020
Will deal with again.
rating
Very good shop. Easy to deal with, fast shipping.
Dale S.11/06/2020
GOOD SERVICE
rating
GODD SERVICE
Dr S.11/06/2020
Had what I wanted.
rating
I ordered online, and it was here I think in 2 days. Whenever, it was really fast. Arrived at my door, exactly what I ordered and wanted. Very happy with my purchase and the transaction.
Melissa K.10/30/2020
Love the Polar
rating
I purchased the Bluesband harp on a whim, always wanted to learn to play the harmonica. it's rough on the lips, hard to sound out notes and play in general besides figuring out how to play tabs. Received my Polar and what a difference, easy to practice/play for long periods of time well over an hour and still have fun with it. I'm able to play some tunes already. The Polar is a great beginners harmonica. Mike M.
Mike M.10/29/2020
Good selection, service
rating
Well packed and delivered faster than promised.
Michael S.10/29/2020
Excellent
rating
All harmonicas come in on it before due date, and all have been in perfect condition.
John D.10/25/2020
seller
rating
fast ship and fine harps
Richard L.10/25/2020
Speedy delivery
rating
Item came as advertised but with factory defects making the harmonica unplayable and a total waste
Jacob R.10/23/2020
Harmonicaland
rating
Easy to shop & order on line.
Robert F.10/23/2020
HARMONICAGARAGE.COM
rating
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME AT YOUR SHOP SO IT WOULD NOT BE FARE ...BUT IF I WAS YOU I,DD SHIT CAN THE COMB ITS A RIP OFF
RAY L.10/20/2020
Shop Harmonica Land First & Be Happy ????
rating
I highly recommend Harmonica Land as a Seller. They have an extensive inventory of harmonicas, and provide excellent customer service. All instruments purchased were "New" as described, well packaged, and arrived on time. Harmonica Land's team shipped my order as a combined shipment. I awarded Harmonica Land FIVE STARS. I shopped Harmonica Land First, and I'm very happy with my purchases. Thank you.
Edward R.10/20/2020
NEXT TO A MIRACLE
rating
I ORDERED MY HARP ON SATURDAY AND GOT IT ON IT ON TUESDAY MONDAY BEING A HOLIDAY ..THE ONLY WAY IT COULD HAVE BEEN QUICKER IS IF WE WOULD HAVE MET ON THE STREET I HAND HIM THE MONEY AND HE HANDS ME THE HARP...
david c.10/19/2020
-->