Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive100%(608 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 608negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Good service quick delivery
rating
I will be purchasing more harps from the harmonica land
John L.04/19/2019
Lee Oskar diatonic D
rating
I received one day delivery. Amazing
Dan R.04/12/2019
Excellent
rating
n/a
Anthy O.04/12/2019
Great selection at fair pricing
rating
I saw many harps that interest me, I believe anyone could be happy buying from here. Found exactly what I wanted at the best price on line. I sent a question an it was answered very quickly. Shipping was immediate and secure. Overall I am very likely to check here first for all my harp needs!
Edmond T.04/11/2019
Frank the harmonica man
rating
Harmonica land is very knowledgeable about every key flat and sharp.
Frank G.04/05/2019
HARMONICA LAND
rating
Great store, quality products. I recommend to everyone!
VALERII S.04/05/2019
Yes, I can return to buy more if needed
rating
The service about delivering and packaging is just very good. I am outside the continental US territory and have no problem at all.
Milton A.04/03/2019
Shop
rating
Great service
Mike A.04/03/2019
harmonca land
rating
Free shipping and fast turnaraound. Well packaged. Thanks . Hope to do more business with you when I learn on my Suzuki Harpmaster.
jim h.03/31/2019
Good source for your harmonica needs.
rating
Look, your local music store is never going to have all your harp needs, especially if you like oddities like the orchestra tuned harps. Harmonicaland has them, and ships quickly and safely, (so far)
David B.03/30/2019
Fast delivery
rating
Fast delivery, thanks.
Maqbool P.03/28/2019
Skeeter
rating
Great accessories, best prices
Chris K.03/28/2019
Very Satisfied
rating
Had the selection and quick ship. Thank you.
Lisa H.03/25/2019
Good quick service
rating
My order arrived within about three days. In perfect condition. No problems. Thanks.
Steve W.03/21/2019
Best harmonica source
rating
Best prices and super fast free shipping. Also helpful advice available on the phone..
David D.03/19/2019
Great harmonica
rating
Thanks for great service!
Lesley Z.03/19/2019
Keith, SC
rating
I bought online. Very efficient! Even shipping snail mail was very fast.
keith g.03/16/2019
Good harmonica shop
rating

Very pleased with how fast I got my harmonicas.

Sheldon K.03/15/2019
Piano Man Tom
rating
Great selection, wonderful prices, and fast delivery. I hadn't heard of Harmonicaland until I saw it on the internet. I will spread the word. Keep up the good work.
Tom S.03/14/2019
Terrific place to shop
rating
Had my harp mailed and delivered within a few days. Highly recommended.
Vince S.03/14/2019