How may I help you?

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (301 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 301 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Happy with the service
rating
Very efficient service. I'll return.
Tom I.03/07/2017
Happy Customer !
rating
Very happy with harmonicaland! The product that I ordered arrived as described, on time, in mint condition and well packaged! What more could a customer want, other than free products? Their prices are beyond fair. Great experience.
Sam S.03/15/2016
5 star delivery
rating
I gave the delivery 5 stars, on time and no contact necessary!
Alexis B.04/22/2016
The right choice
rating
I have done business with this store before and will continue to do so. Very upright seller.
Sam S.04/26/2016
Best prices and service !
rating
Right product, on time, and 20% less than a national big box music store.
Jim G.05/15/2016
Fantastic !
rating
Great service and great quality!!!!! Met all expectations!!!!!
Adonis P.05/29/2016
A-OK
rating
Everything arrived as stated on time and in good condition.
Jennifer M.06/16/2006
Happy returning customer
rating
Great experience. Have purchased many items from this dealer. Always perfect transactions. I would highly recommend this company for any purchase one might want.
James B.06/25/2016
Fast shipping nice product
rating
The item arrived even earlier which was great! (a day before that) great service! thanks!
Frank V.07/16/2001
Low price !
rating
Great price and was delivered on time ...
Amy D.07/16/2009
Easy return process positive experience
rating
Although I ordered the wrong "Key" and returned this Harmonica, my experience with Harmonicaland USA was very positive. Super quick shipping and very easy return. I will be back! Thank you, Tricia : )
Brad W.07/28/2016
Super nice Harp
rating
wow. Simply unableieveable tone. This harmonica has brought me nothing but pleasure to play. Very smooth across the notes with a very smooth chromic lever. Highly recommend for those who know how to play. This is not a toy but a professional instrurument indeed. Highly recommended
Jack E.08/16/2011
Crazy prices and great service
rating
Very pleased with this purchase as well as others. Prices are competitive, harps play great and the only time they didn't arrive on time was when they showed up early.
Max T.08/22/2016
Better than Amazon
rating
Amazed at how fast I received the harmonica!
Sandeep J.09/16/2001
Nice harmonica fast shipping
rating
Great harmonica, made it safe and sound, and sounds lovely. Looking forward to becoming more familiar with this instrument. Thanks!
Fred R.09/17/2016
Thank you for everything !
rating
Great harp! and great price.! Fast shipping. Thank you
Jamie B.09/28/2016
I'll be back
rating
i am so glad i dealt with you guys!
Chris A.10/16/2005
Fast and serious
rating
Very prompt delivery and package came in great condition. I will definitely order again from Harmonicaland USA if I need another harmonica. Thank you! 
Bill W.12/15/2004
Highly recommended
rating
Everything was as described and ordered. Very pleased!! Highly recommend!! 
Phil P.10/16/2005
Top seller !
rating
Found this seller on Amazon where they have great reviews. Now I order directly from their site and save about 20% ! *****
Mikey S.10/16/2002
Showing 281 - 300 of 0 items