Leave us a message

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(394 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.3%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 395negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


great store
rating
I will be back-often
Chris S.12/07/2017
Вячеслав
rating
Я думаю ваш магазин хороший.
Vyacheslav V.12/07/2017
Service
rating
I recently purchased a Suzuki Promaster harmonica from Harmonica Land. Price was good, delivery was very quick. Great product and quick service. Will purchase from them again.
Bill M.12/05/2017
Good service.
rating
Great to have a live person to talk to.
Robert C.12/05/2017
Great selection and fast shipping
rating
I had a very good experience with Harmonicaland
Michael M.12/03/2017
Harmonicaland
rating
Excellent service and great prices. Again, 5stars.
Gregg B.12/01/2017
Issue
rating
Still waiting for response to above. Richard Carney
Richard C.12/01/2017
Service
rating
Prompt service
Franco P.11/29/2017
Highest Quality experience so far
rating
Best Quality Honer super 270 Deluxe i have bought is from here- have a total of six - 270's
Mandeep S.11/28/2017
On line Harmonica store
rating
I am a solid customer from now on. The sales department was courteous and efficient helping me thru a Pay Pal problem, and the shipping department delivered my order a day ahead giving me time to break in new harps before a show. Thank You Harmonica Land!
Michael H.11/28/2017
Hohner Harmonicas
rating
Quick delivery, no problems, products arrive
nicely package... Will do business again in the future... Thanks Claude
Claude D.11/28/2017
Shipping
rating
Excellent , thank you!
Stephen D.11/28/2017
Request stopped in São Paulo
rating
I have not received my product yet. Request stopped in São Paulo. So far he has not left. I think it's not the store's fault, but the delivery service. The store is good and has great prices.
Roberval S.11/27/2017
Cheap and fast
rating
Cheap, accurate and fast. That's what you need when you already know what you're going to buy.
Blake S.11/27/2017
Thanks
rating
Fair selection
Forrest H.11/26/2017
Seller Review.
rating
Really good seller, got my product within the time frame that was stated. Best of all with no hassle.
Nicholas R.11/24/2017
Great quality
rating
Durable and great quality!
Robert L K.11/23/2017
Awesome company
rating
First time customer, found they had great prices and selection. They shipped out very fast and the whole transaction was a smooth process. Item arrived on time and well packaged and exactly as described. I'm definitely going to order from them again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Jason L.11/20/2017
Great
rating
All perfect!!!!
Luis A.11/17/2017
HD-GS
rating
Prompt service. Product better than discribed. HotDang-GoodStuff
Chris T.11/14/2017
Showing 281 - 300 of 0 items