Leave us a message

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(394 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.3%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 395negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Mieux qu'Amazon !
rating

Apres avoir commande sur AMazon et recu la mauvaise reference j'ai fait confiance a Harmonicaland et je suis ravi !

frederic s.10/25/2017
Service
rating
Great
Bernie B.10/24/2017
Good service
rating
Fast shipping, good price. Will certainly come back.
Fred N.10/24/2017
Great way to buy harps!
rating
Excellent is all you need to know! Free Shipping is Fast, fast, fast.
Robert B.10/21/2017
Great service
rating
Again I thank the customer service provided!
Ned C.10/17/2017
Good
rating
Good
dave g.10/15/2017
Fast
rating
Very good service, thanks
James R.10/11/2017
Harmonica land rocks
rating
quick easy delivery
John D.10/10/2017
Woo
rating
Great people you all take care of me very good indeed thanks
Stephen e.10/10/2017
Great place fo harps
rating
Great selection and great prices. Fast shipping.
Kenneth S.10/09/2017
ditto
rating
very good
A L.10/09/2017
Easy choice
rating
I have purchased a couple of times now from Harmonica Land and every time they have had the best price around. Great deals.
Kirk C.10/07/2017
Great prices
rating
Free delivery, and fast. Can't go wrong.
John D.10/06/2017
Marine band Deluxe harmonica harmonica land
rating
Fast delivery great deal
David S.10/06/2017
Harmonica Land: reply and shipping times
rating
When I read that all e-mails are replied to within four hours, and being from Canada, I had reservations about that statement, I was pleasantly surprised by the reply with that time frame!

I ordered the low low F harmonica, which I asked to have sent by regular mail. Earlier, I had ordered a low A and a low D to be shipped by courier. Fantastic shipping times.

I was so thankful to find the Website for Harmonica Land. To put things in perspective, I had ordered a low D from a music store in my city in mid-May: I have yet to receive it. Harmonica Land is THE harmonica supplier!
Chris S.10/06/2017
Shop
rating
Good place for me to work with harmonica experts.
Gordon B.10/05/2017
very fast turn-around
rating
Easy website. I had my harps in 3 days -even with ground delivery
Anthony S.10/05/2017
Great Service
rating
It was easy to order and delivery was very fast.
Fran B.10/03/2017
Great service
rating
Thanks!
PW
Peter W.09/28/2017
Harps
rating
Good deal. Thanks
Tim M.09/26/2017
Showing 321 - 340 of 0 items