Leave us a message

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(394 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.3%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 395negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Shop Rating.
rating
Thanks for your assistance with my newly purchased Hohner CX12 Jazz. I requested info on the slider which appeared to be stuck. I followed your instructions and the slide became unstuck quickly. I've been playing the harmonica ever since. Your shop is great. Very quick response to my request is greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Paule O.09/24/2017
Great
rating
Good price fast delivery
Leonard C.09/23/2017
Mr.Charles Yolland
rating
Good price, good product, fast shipping, good place to do business.
chuck y.09/23/2017
A very satisfied customer
rating
I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend Harmonicaland to anyone.
Ned C.09/23/2017
Great job
rating
No flaws, super fast delivery. The only way to improve your performance would of been to give me the harp for free.
Peter B.09/22/2017
YOU DONT SUCK
rating
Best prices on the internet,prompt service.You can join me at the camp fire jam anytime.
Larry C.09/22/2017
Great service
rating
Fast
bart g.09/22/2017
Great price, great service
rating
The prices I found here were equal to or much lower than elsewhere, and my harps were delivered to my door just 3 days after I ordered them! Amazing. I recommended Harmonicaland to my harp buddies inmmediately.
Philip D.09/21/2017
buyer
rating
Fast service, good people to deal with.
john s.09/21/2017
quick
rating
fast shipping
James W.09/21/2017
Good shop
rating
Fast ship. Good all around.
Brian B.09/21/2017
Brad Seek
rating
Thanks for the prompt delivery and thanks for the discount.
Brad S.09/21/2017
Harmonica Land.
rating
All good! I will consider ordering from y'all in the future.
Dorothy R.09/21/2017
Harmonica Land
rating
Great shopping experience, quality products and fast service...Thanks
David E.09/21/2017
Best place to buy a harmonica
rating
Excellent price. Free shipping, even to Hawaii.
David D.09/21/2017
Great company
rating
They have fantastic prices and ship quickly. What more could you ask.
Baron W.09/21/2017
Everything
rating
Fine
Curt I.09/21/2017
Harmonica Land
rating
Great products and great to do business with!
Reggie k.09/21/2017
Great service & Product
rating
Outstanding!
Kirk W.09/21/2017
WILL USE MANY MORE TIMES
rating
These people are everything you would like in an online store, everything they do is very professional.. They are there to help you.. Hard to believe..
Kenneth R A.09/21/2017
Showing 341 - 360 of 0 items