Leave us a message

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(381 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.3%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 382negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service
rating
Very pleased
gary l.05/20/2019
Charlie G
rating
wow, got it fast !! Told friend and so did she..
Charles G.05/18/2019
Excellent service
rating
Thanks Harmonica Land! Your service fast, accurate, and the prices are great. I’ve only had one problem with all of the orders that I have placed with you, and you corrected that right away! Thanks for the great service.
Bill F.05/17/2019
Musician/Renaissance Man
rating
AWESOME! Prompt turn-around time
Peter S.05/17/2019
Glad
rating
Glad I found Harmonica Land. Their selection and prices are the best!
Jon Q.05/13/2019
Delivery time
rating
Delivery time was on target.
Adela G.05/13/2019
Great
rating
Great harp shop
James T.05/11/2019
Great Service
rating
Not only is the stock complete at good prices, but I was pleasantly surprised at the arrival time after ordering from Florida.
Bernard A.05/11/2019
Good
rating
Your shop is good. Hopefully you can allow the return or replacement of discovery 48
Efren G.05/08/2019
Nice shop
rating
Great selection of Seydel harps. Good prices and fast shipping. Would buy again.
Dale S.05/07/2019
Fast delivery, one day sooner than minimum
rating
Robert P.05/06/2019
Very fast shipping
rating
I love my new harmonica and it came all the way to Hawaii in 4 days! So fast! Very very happy with the excellent service
abby l.04/26/2019
Kent from Michigan.
rating
Fast shipping.
kent c.04/26/2019
The best service
rating
Very fast and reliable
gary l.04/23/2019
fast shipping
rating
ok shipping
ken o.04/21/2019
Easy to deal with and fair pricing.
rating
I have had many transactions through eBay with Harmonicaland. I keep coming back for the fair (lowest) prices and the great service.
Clifford N.04/19/2019
Good service quick delivery
rating
I will be purchasing more harps from the harmonica land
John L.04/19/2019
Lee Oskar diatonic D
rating
I received one day delivery. Amazing
Dan R.04/12/2019
Excellent
rating
n/a
Anthy O.04/12/2019
Great selection at fair pricing
rating
I saw many harps that interest me, I believe anyone could be happy buying from here. Found exactly what I wanted at the best price on line. I sent a question an it was answered very quickly. Shipping was immediate and secure. Overall I am very likely to check here first for all my harp needs!
Edmond T.04/11/2019