Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(965 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 968negative0.2%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thanks!
rating
You also hooked me up with some hard to find screws for my 280C - huge thanks! I’ll always be a customer -
Bruce B.09/19/2021
Special 20
rating
Cool
Gary F.09/18/2021
Irwin cantos
rating
Excellent
Irwin C.09/12/2021
A plus
rating
Good company.
Paula L.09/11/2021
Chuck Gordon
rating
Great instruments for a great price. Won't be buying from anyone else.All my future purchases will be from Harmonica Land. Thanks guys????
Charles G.09/08/2021
Service
rating
great I bought several different Harps from harmonica land online just great service
Robert M.09/04/2021
New vendor to me
rating
First time purchasing from Harmonicaland. Will most likely purchase my future harmonicas from this vendor.
Ron N.09/03/2021
Keith
rating
The harmonicas are on key and delivery to my address was prompt.
Keith J.09/02/2021
Shop
rating
Fast service!
gene b.08/26/2021
Fast delivery good price
rating
I bought a pro master harmonica set of 6 on sale. Great product. Came really fast.
Michael O.08/25/2021
Have not received the harmonica?
rating
Too long
Yu S.08/23/2021
Favorite place to by harmonicas
rating
Love working with harmonica land. Great prices and wonderful service. Super speedy shipping. Thanks!
Fred M.08/20/2021
Kinda pushy about filling out these forms.
rating
Kinda pushy about filling out these forms, ain't ya?
Otis M.08/19/2021
Great Purchase Experience!
rating
Great Purchase Experience!
Nathan S.08/19/2021
Harmonica Land
rating
Have bought from this company several times and they have good prices and ship quickly
Rex R.08/19/2021
well done
rating
Despite initial problem all was resolved with satisfaction. Great item.
William G.08/17/2021
The best on line harmonica shop
rating
Can’t go anywhere else and get this fast response to harp orders
Michael H.08/17/2021
Harmonica Land
rating
Appreciate all the options available at Harmonica Land. Found exactly what I was looking for. Shopping online was a breeze. My purchase was shipped quickly and arrived packaged securely with a bonus harmonica case included which was a nice surprise. Top notch service will definitely keep me coming back for all my future needs. A+++
Tamara A.08/15/2021
Good
rating
Ordered it and was at my mail box fast
Darryl S.08/11/2021
Fun
rating
Excellent !fast ship out and shipping very helpful
Bradley L.08/09/2021
-->