Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive100%(608 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 608negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you
rating
Always fast and excellent service
BRIAN P.06/23/2018
Sourced one harmonica.
rating
Excellent. Thank you.
darryl p.06/22/2018
Prompt delivery
rating
I ordered a Hohner harmonica that arrived quickly, which made me happy as I needed it for a gig with my band. Decent price and quick delivery.
Shawn O.06/18/2018
Great service
rating
Fast friendly service.Good experience.Gaston.
Gaston R.06/13/2018
first time customer
rating
good job
Robert M.06/09/2018
receiving merchandise
rating
order was delivered prompt and i was very pleased .
antonio m.06/08/2018
harmonica land
rating
You are doing a great job, great service, thanks for the keychain harmonica. I have not tried to play a song on it yet.
James B.06/06/2018
All of the above ;-)
rating
Great price, GREAT harp for the $, GREAT service and communication! I over ordered one harp (whoops - 2 Db), returned it the day I got it and received the refund the next day! Have and will recommend HarmonicaLand. I now have a set of 12 :-) - did my first set of reed adjustments for an easy style and am getting into bending.

Lawrence F.06/04/2018
Harmonica
rating
Great
douglas a.06/04/2018
Mr. Howard Blu
rating
In shopping for the Crossover harps online I found the lowest price on your site. I am now referring players to your pages.
Linda R.05/30/2018
Can't Go Wrong
rating
Have purchased a lot of harmonicas and have never been less than 100% satisfied. Fast free shipping and great prices.
Robert B.05/29/2018
Customer Service is great
rating
The prices continue to be great and the shipping extremely prompt. What else can be better?
Ned C.05/25/2018
Yo
rating
Good products and reasonable shipping time considering scale of delivery. Friendly email for updates on shipping
murray e.05/22/2018
Good experience
rating
I was very satisfied with the product. Saved about 40 dollars for each of my new Thunderbirds!
Ed J.05/15/2018
HARMONICA LAND
rating

Expedition rapide, site serieux je recommande

René P.05/15/2018
Hillbilly
rating
Great place to shop
Terry M.05/10/2018
vente en ligne
rating

Commande recue 5/5, liuvraison rapide pour la Belgique depuis les Etats-Unis
Merci Harmonicaland 

Daniel T.05/09/2018
Customer Service
rating
Your Customer Service remains ten star! Thank you.
Ned C.05/08/2018
Harmonica Land
rating
Best price that I could find.. Great harp and lightning fast delivery. 5 star easy
Stephen M.05/07/2018
4.5 GPA
rating
Flawless service and early delivery
Arthur S.05/05/2018