Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.8%(418 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.2%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 419negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Everything
rating
Fine
Curt I.09/21/2017
Harmonica Land
rating
Great products and great to do business with!
Reggie k.09/21/2017
Great service & Product
rating
Outstanding!
Kirk W.09/21/2017
WILL USE MANY MORE TIMES
rating
These people are everything you would like in an online store, everything they do is very professional.. They are there to help you.. Hard to believe..
Kenneth R A.09/21/2017
Harmonica Land
rating
Arrived quickly and in excellent condition.
Mary P.09/21/2017
Best place to buy harmonicas
rating
The only place I shop now.
Philippe F.09/21/2017
Best prices, fast and reliable service!
rating
I am glad you offer a great selection of harmonicas and replacement reeds.. Keep up the good work!
Anderson H.09/21/2017
Best Prices Around!
rating
I've now purchased two harmonicas from Harmonica Land and I have found the best pricing on the harmonicas I was looking for. I've been impressed with their selection too.
Kirk C.09/21/2017
No complaints
rating
Good service and shipping. No complaints.
Gabriel B.09/21/2017
Excellent Service!
rating
Great online harmonica store! Love the variety and super fast delivery!
SAGE H.09/20/2017
Harmonicaland
rating
Great outfit. Always a pleasure doing business with you
Luke J.09/20/2017
A+ eBay seller
rating
Good items, fast shipping, no problems.
David T.09/20/2017
Thanks!
rating
The harmonica arrived quickly and as described.
Eric McNail ICO Steve B.03/27/2017
Hohner
rating
I have received a beautiful instrument that looks like the photo, it can not be much used. The shipping went well i am satisfied.
Harald A.03/11/2017
SHOPPING EXPERIENCE
rating
An excellent retailer with as expected service and delivery. Will definitely use again in the future.
John A. F.03/10/2017
Great Service
rating
Speedy delivery
Brian H.03/10/2017
Good service
rating
Shipped and arrived quickly without issues
Jacob G.03/08/2017
1st purchase
rating
Very pleased with response. Pleasure to do businesd
Charles J.03/07/2017
Happy with the service
rating
Very efficient service. I'll return.
Tom I.03/07/2017
Happy Customer !
rating
Very happy with harmonicaland! The product that I ordered arrived as described, on time, in mint condition and well packaged! What more could a customer want, other than free products? Their prices are beyond fair. Great experience.
Sam S.03/15/2016
Showing 381 - 400 of 0 items