Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(965 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 968negative0.2%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Rating or feedback
rating
Wonderful, great, awesome
Otis H.07/01/2021
Excellent transaction
rating
Prompt delivery. Good tracking. Good stock of products. What's not to like.
Charles R.06/28/2021
Terrific
rating
Great store!
Paul L.06/27/2021
Excellent response
rating
This source is well-stocked and gave me excellent, immediate response to my order. I will keep in mind to use it again.
Bob P.06/27/2021
Great Service, Selection and Prices
rating
Couldn’t ask for better service …my go-to shop for harmonicas…
Pat P.06/27/2021
harmonica
rating
excellent Service
Chris P.06/26/2021
Excellent customer service
rating
I made an error in my order placement, and Harmonicaland did a great job of responding to me, and fixing the problem. My harmonica also arrived very quickly. I’m very pleased with Harmonicaland.
Kevin P.06/23/2021
Denver pro
rating
Excellent.
David H.06/22/2021
Supa!
rating
Supa!
Mateusz M.06/21/2021
Fast and Easy
rating
Fast and Easy.
John M.06/17/2021
George Sterpka
rating
Nice quick service.
Site was easy to navigate.
I couldn't be happier.
Thanks
George S.06/16/2021
Great experience
rating
I ordered a complete set of SUZUKI MANJI -DIATONIC Harps. Love the warmth and ease of breath needed to make Big sound!! Great website and shipped quickly!
Tom H.06/14/2021
Excellent
rating
A huge catalog of models, my product was shipped to Tlaxcala, Mexico, relatively fast, very good purchase I made.
Jonathan F.06/14/2021
#2
rating
ok
earl d.06/12/2021
Fast&Free
rating
Best price I could find with fast and free shipping… satisfied customer…thanks!
Paula V.06/10/2021
Shop Rating
rating
Fast shipping, great doing business with
Michael R.06/09/2021
Hohner Special 20 Hormonica
rating
I have ordered few times from here and have always got good service
Mary D.06/07/2021
Great service
rating
Great product. Fast delivery. Thank you
Cross C.05/26/2021
Thank you
rating
I really appreciate harmonica land. Ya'll have provided an absolutely amazing service for me. Thank you
Michael G.05/25/2021
Jim
rating
Great service. Quick shipping. Thank you.
james h.05/25/2021
-->