Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(965 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 968negative0.2%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Harmonicaland
rating
Harmonica land best price around
jeff b.01/06/2018
harmonica
rating
EXCELLENT service!!!
Candy M.12/31/2017
Great service
rating
Fast shipping and best price
FRANCIS L.12/30/2017
Safe experience.
rating
Have no problem with your shop, I trust you which is a big thing.
They took awhile to get here but that could be due to crossing a border plus Christmas time...but they arrived in time. I would certainly deal with you again. Thanks.
Ian C.12/29/2017
awesome people
rating
fast service
Stephen W.12/26/2017
Great Selection of quality harps
rating
Thank you for such a great online shopping experience.
Jeffry S.12/20/2017
Suzuki Manji Hamonicas
rating
Good service. Will use your shop again in near future.
Vinod K.12/20/2017
Great experience
rating
Nothing but top notch customer service and the best price on the Crossovers! Thank you Harmonicaland for making this aspiring bluesman experience nothing short of awesome!
Michael M.12/15/2017
happy here
rating
great service!
W. R.12/14/2017
Excellent Shop
rating
Glad I found you guys! I've been wanting to try the low tuned Hohner harmonicas for a long time but couldn't quite afford them. When I saw how reasonably your shop had priced them, I had to take the plunge. Glad I did! Lovin these harmonicas. I also appreciate the fast shipping and making smooth purchases from you guys without a glitch. Thankyou!
Patrick H.12/12/2017
Competitive Prices
rating
Along with the vast selection and prompt shipping, you guys communicate a lot and put up great prices. My first purchase isn't likely to be my last.
Gregory J.12/10/2017
Mel
rating
The shop is great, knowledgeable people, and prompt shipping.
Mel E.12/09/2017
New and happy customer with Harmonica Land!
rating
I am new to Harmonica Land, and am a happy customer!
Gerald S.12/08/2017
great store
rating
I will be back-often
Chris S.12/07/2017
Вячеслав
rating
Я думаю ваш магазин хороший.
Vyacheslav V.12/07/2017
Service
rating
I recently purchased a Suzuki Promaster harmonica from Harmonica Land. Price was good, delivery was very quick. Great product and quick service. Will purchase from them again.
Bill M.12/05/2017
Good service.
rating
Great to have a live person to talk to.
Robert C.12/05/2017
Great selection and fast shipping
rating
I had a very good experience with Harmonicaland
Michael M.12/03/2017
Harmonicaland
rating
Excellent service and great prices. Again, 5stars.
Gregg B.12/01/2017
Issue
rating
Still waiting for response to above. Richard Carney
Richard C.12/01/2017
Showing 841 - 860 of 0 items
-->