Leave us a message

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(394 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.3%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 395negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thank you
rating
Beautiful! And fast shipment!!!
Jamie D.01/04/2019
Great Service
rating
Instant shipment. Great people!
Todd F.12/20/2018
Sally
rating
Good service. Mailed quickly and received with no problems.
sally m.12/19/2018
Harmonicaland
rating
Site is good. The harp came well packed and in 21 days that is not to bad for international shipping.
Thank you Harmonicaland I will have no problem to do business with you again.
Jacques O.12/17/2018
Fast and reasonable
rating
Just what I needed...quick delivery...great harp
Claude M.12/14/2018
harmonica land store
rating
the website was very easy to use and easily completed the purchase
sylvia m.12/11/2018
Good shop
rating
A great place.Fast friendly service and good prices,Gaston.
Gaston R.12/07/2018
Johnny Ray
rating
Easy to use website and easy to order. Fast shipping.
John H.12/03/2018
good selection
rating
first purchase for reedplates with ya'll and I'm satisfied. thanks.
Bill S.12/03/2018
Knowledgeable musicians
rating
These guys know their stuff!
maggie H.12/03/2018
Great Site
rating
A+
matt c.11/30/2018
Me
rating
OK
RICHARD N.11/30/2018
Mr. Vernon Steinkamp
rating
Great website but I did find it hard to maneuver around on.
Vernon S.11/30/2018
Owner
rating
Excellent
Arthur J.11/25/2018
GREAT Service!
rating
Great prices, fast shipping, great products. Have made many purchases and everything is always top-notch.
Robert B.11/24/2018
Secret weapon
rating
Harmonicaland is by far the best place to purchase the harmonicas that people can only dream about. Nobody else has a better variety at the same or lower prices. I should know. What I purchased on the Harmonicaland website, I'd either not to find it elsewhere, or did find, but at a much higher price.
Stanley B.11/20/2018
Received as expected
rating
Received as expected
Bruce Kenneth W.11/19/2018
Best kept secret
rating
There's plenty of online music stores, but a fraction of a fraction solely dedicated to harmonicas. They for the most part have good sides, sometimes a bad side. I have yet to encounter any bad sides with Harmonicaland. When asked where's a good place to buy either their first harmonica, or want to step up in getting a higher quality, I'd refer them to Harmonicaland.
Stanley B.11/18/2018
Fantastic place to shop
rating
There's various online harmonica retailers on the internet. They're either based in America, Canada, even in Asia. But Harmonicaland is head and shoulders above the competition. I ordered a harmonica from Harmonicaland recently. They were temporarily out of stock. I was provided with the message and as soon as they received their shipment, they'd inform me. Now I placed my order as standard s&h, which meant a 7-10 day shipping to my address. But when the supply arrived, it was at my doorstep within three calendar days. Not many companies value the business of customers like Harmonicaland does. They're my official harmonica outlet.
Stanley B.11/18/2018
Great online
rating
For web purchases it’s the place!
Douglas C.11/18/2018