Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive100%(508 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 508negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Happy customer
rating
Great place to buy harmonicas, fast shipping also. Will be buying more harmonicas from harmonicaland
kevin d.10/03/2019
the best
rating
The best place to buy a harmonica in the world. Great prices, and fast...fast....fast delivery
Larry M.10/03/2019
shop
rating
very quick delevery
William B.10/02/2019
Great
rating
As said as same...
Wallace S.09/29/2019
Delivered a day ahead of schedule
rating
Will try some other items
John D.09/27/2019
Satisfied customer
rating
Good price and fast delivery.
Dennis J.09/26/2019
Christine Rebescher
rating
Was amazed at your fast service. The harmonicas for our club were wrapped protectively and arrived within a couple days. Will be shopping again with you, no doubt!
Christine R.09/25/2019
No issues
rating
Came with no problems, Thank you.
Mike C.09/24/2019
Rev. Roger E. Perry
rating
Your service was superb. Thank you. Could not have been better. I will quickly use you in the future.
Roger P.09/22/2019
Great service
rating
Perfect
carol m.09/22/2019
Good Service and Prices
rating
Return for an instrument that was probably damaged by USPS handling went well with an exchange being sent quickly for no extra shipping charges.
Michael H.09/13/2019
HarmonicaLand is great Shop.
rating
I bought many harmonics in HarmonicaLand. All work fine. HarmonicaLand - is a great store.
Thank you.
Andrey S.09/12/2019
.
rating
.
Darrel B.09/11/2019
It was a good purchase.
rating
Hope to be doing more business with your company.
Steven G.09/10/2019
MB Deluxe/Special 20
rating
What an amazing company. Not only are the prices the best I have seen, but the shipping is fantastic. I don't know how they can ship it so fast. I could not have received it any faster if I picked it up myself.
Larry M.09/09/2019
harmonica
rating
service quick and efficient thanks
jonathan k.08/28/2019
Great service
rating
God communication
Steven t.08/22/2019
Great harp site
rating
Excellent response and easy to use site.
Dennis V.08/19/2019
First harmonica
rating
Epic good
Marcos E.08/12/2019
Don't hesitate...
rating
5/5, would purchase from them again. Fast service, great packaging, great product.
Cary E.08/06/2019