How may I help you?

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (301 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 301 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


r capra
rating
very efficient
R C.03/14/2018
online
rating
everything went well, thanks
gary d.03/11/2018
Perfect
rating
Honest people
paul l.03/10/2018
Golden Melody
rating
I was searching for a gold-colored Golden Melody harmonica for years until I was fortunate enough to find one on here :)
Matthew G.03/05/2018
Did not receive harmonica please help! Contact me?
rating
No harmonica. No contact to help? Getting concerned! Please contact me and help me get what I ordered. The Anniversary Seydel in Key of C ....
Arthur Kevin F.03/01/2018
Positive Review
rating
Harmonicaland did an excellent job of pricing, delivery and representation of my purchase. Perry
Parran K.03/01/2018
haromicaland
rating
very quick shipping. Will use again if it fits my price point
John S.02/28/2018
SHOP RATE
rating
you guys are the best no issue here. fast and reliable

carry on!

Bob Hogan
Robert H.02/27/2018
Best prices
rating
Very fast delivery!great servicce
BRIAN P.02/26/2018
Tops!
rating
Excellent selection, fast service, best customer service around. Truly, excellent.
Borden P.02/24/2018
Well packed, fast shipped, cheaper than Amazon
rating
Found HarmonicaLand on eBay and I will check back to the website next time I need a harp.
James L.02/23/2018
Hohner Rocket in A
rating
Your shop was the cheapest place to find Hohner harmonicas on the internet at the time. That speaks for itself. So we are left with the question, do you want it in two days or do you want it less expensive?
Steven W.02/21/2018
Top shop
rating
Excellent price, communication, customer service - pleasure doing business with you
Edward H.02/14/2018
Worthwhile
rating
Great selection and service. Very happy to find a new supplier to stick with
Michael B.02/12/2018
Really good price for a quality product.
rating
Great folks to deal with, good price and fast shipping. I will most likely buy more Harps here. Thanks.......
Billy W.02/12/2018
Thanks Harmonicaland!
rating
You are Rated Tops by Me!
Mark V.02/11/2018
Good customer service
rating
Was able to call and talk over certain issues with one purchase and was made right immediately - thank you for such great service
Paul C.02/07/2018
John s. - musician
rating
prompt service. wonderful price. product as promised. i will be back.
john s.02/05/2018
Manji A
rating
Excellent
Al T.02/05/2018
Excellent!
rating
Fast and excellent service. Great price. Thank you!
BRIAN P.02/02/2018