Leave us a message

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(394 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.3%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 395negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Al
rating
Harmonica Land consistently sells the best musical products, and the shipments are prompt. I am very satisfied with each purchase from your store.
Alvin F.08/20/2018
Keepin' The PRICE Down - atta BOYS !!!
rating
It's time for new harps and I've bought 3 here. Best Prices ULTRA fast Delivery
bob t.08/19/2018
Mike Bates
rating
Great Shop Fast Service I'll Be Back Again
Mike B.08/18/2018
Great Service and Fast shipping.
rating
This is a very good company to do business with. The product is always as they describe, the shipping is very fast, and the prices reasonable. I will be making additional purchases.
Les B.08/18/2018
I blinked and it was here !
rating
Great seller, BEST PRICE on the Bay
bob t.08/17/2018
xxx
rating
see above
Jerry S.08/14/2018
Huge Selection Super Store
rating
Harmonicaland is very good in communicating, and has about anything you would want. If it is not in stock, they will tell you.
Bernard A.08/09/2018
Awesome
rating
Perfect
Harold H.08/06/2018
Great Store
rating
Fast delivery and quality products makes me always go back to HarmonicaLand
Mark K.08/06/2018
web site
rating
Easy to use , professional, outstanding web site.
Edward K.08/01/2018
Great place to shop
rating
Great customer service. I'll be back for more deals.
Robyn W.08/01/2018
Immediate response great
rating
I was truly impressed with the rapid response to my order. The large inventory shown online plus the reasonable prices make this a likely go to place for further related products.
Bob P.07/30/2018
Mr Sharratt
rating
Great service
John S.07/29/2018
nice
rating
nice folks
theodore f.07/27/2018
A great place to shop
rating
If I hadn't known exactly what I was looking for, I'd have been a little lost in the enormous selection of harmonicas at HarmonicaLand. I stumbled across them by accident in a Google search, and it turned out to be my lucky day. I found the product I wanted, I had confidence that it was the "real deal" and not a cheap knockoff, and I felt comfortable that I was purchasing from a company that would stand behind the products they sell. The price was right, too.
Mary H.07/25/2018
I’ll be back!
rating
I will be a return buyer for sure!
Dakota W.07/24/2018
Shipping time
rating
The shipping time was perfect and I didn’t have to wait too long for the product. Thanks and I looking forward in doing business with you in the future.
Kevin T.07/23/2018
Harmonica Purchase
rating
Great!
Richard V.07/20/2018
Great Service
rating
Great service and selection and the prices are pretty good too.
Daniel B.07/19/2018
Awesome
rating
Fantastic build quality with perfect sound. I love this harmonica! Customer service is the best!!!
Andrew F.07/19/2018