Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(965 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.1%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 968negative0.2%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Look no further for great price and service...
rating
Harmonicaland is the place to buy from. Great selection, price, and customer service are top shelf. Thanks Steve and Harmonicaland!!
Bryan W.03/01/2021
Best ever!
rating
Fastest delivery, reasonably priced
Rick L.02/27/2021
Great service
rating
Thanks for the follow up ????
brian k.02/27/2021
USPS hasn't delivered my harmonica yet....
rating
Not Harmonicaland's fault, but the last USPS tracking update I received was on Feb 22 that says: "IN TRANSIT, ARRIVING LATE" .....so I guess it'll get here when it gets here
Mike M.02/26/2021
Shop
rating
Great place to shop
jerry e.02/25/2021
Harp
rating
Fast service ..thank you
larry c.02/25/2021
Excelent
rating
Excelent
María C.02/22/2021
My web page experience
rating
Like I said in my previous comment, the web page was easy to use, ordering went well and delivery time wasn’t bad. I will definitely use Harmonicaland again ????????
Steve T.02/21/2021
Excellent
rating
Fast shipping
Dave S.02/20/2021
Found My Treasure Easily!
rating
Found My Treasure! Easily!.
Brands and esp. the keys. Very Happily Satisfied Purchases Thanks Harp-Land!
Joseph P.02/19/2021
The Harmonica Guy (Tom)
rating
Very satisfied with the products, price & service. I will buy from you again.
Tom B.02/19/2021
Harmonica Land
rating
The service was great, and the store is well-stocked. My harmonica cleaning kit arrived promptly. I am pleased with your shop. Thank you.
John B.02/18/2021
Excellent service and selection...
rating
I like this shop a lot. Excellent service and selection. Keep up the good work.
Doug Y.02/18/2021
Best Harmonica Store....Period!!
rating
Great selection and prices! Very helpful folks!! Thanks Steve for weathering all my questions...LOL. Only place I shop! A++++
Bryan W.02/17/2021
my new harmonica
rating
thank you for the easy purchase and quick arrival. would buy from you guys again.
Ken S.02/17/2021
Harmony
rating
Their is a certain sound i n harmonicas that I enjoy playing. More a guitarist not much a harmonica player .I am 67 now in my older years blues entertainmener ,classic rock
Richard D.02/17/2021
Great product
rating
Great shipping |
Larry W.02/16/2021
jim
rating
QUICK SERVICE! AAA+++
james h.02/15/2021
Shop
rating
Don’t know ordered on line
Mike R.02/15/2021
was a pleasure to buy off Harmonica Land
rating
Great communication on order and shipping. Good prices and wonderful selection in online store.
Torsten D.02/14/2021
-->