Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.9% (676 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 677 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Extremely fast service and delivery
rating
Harmonica came in a couple of days
James A.01/03/2020
Great place for the harmonica lover
rating
Very fast service and great quality products
Janice S.01/01/2020
Mike Luerssen
rating
Excellent service, very fast and super quality merchandise
Michael L.12/31/2019
Very Pleased
rating
I have received my orders correctly and quickly
JEFF C.12/31/2019
Rating your shop
rating
Great service, good prices, no tax, no shipping, no delays in receiving package.
John N.12/30/2019
Great store
rating
Thanks for the harp
Samuel R.12/26/2019
Great Shop
rating
Fast shipper and great service.
R W.12/26/2019
Thanks
rating
Pk
Sheila I.12/26/2019
Satisfied
rating
Best prices, selection, and free shipping
John D.12/23/2019
Best harp store on the web!
rating
Great service, great products, great prices!
Ross B.12/22/2019
Thank You
rating
Fast shipping, Fantastic service, Great product, What's not to like? Thank You. John H.
John H.12/21/2019
Ruined surprise
rating
The harmonica I ordered was a Christmas gift....I was SURE that I reflected that when ordering....BUT....u choose to send the item in a marked harmonicaland envelope.....WELL....ruined the surprise for my child! I was very disappointed in the service because of this error. Why would u not try to conceal where the shipped item was coming from? Especially at Christmas!!
Cam O.12/19/2019
Super harmonica store
rating

I ordered from them twice (both within 10 days of each other). Based on the speed of delivery I knew I had found my new "go to supplier" for all my harps and harp-related needs. 

Edwin G.12/19/2019
Polar harmonica
rating
Great price, product, and service
Paul M.12/17/2019
Bassfisher
rating
Excellent customer service.
Joseph W.12/17/2019
Many Thanks
rating
Thanks for the sound advice and prompt service to Australia. You've made one older man very happy in this country.
Edward S.12/15/2019
Huge inventory - super fast shipping and delivery.
rating
I made several purchases from this company and have never been disappointed. Huge inventory. I buy all my instruments from Harmonica Land and will continue to do so.
Les B.12/15/2019
Excellent!
rating
Excellent
Raymond N.12/12/2019
Easy process and prompt delivery
rating
I like the full selection at Harmonicaland too.
William B.12/12/2019
Loyal customer
rating
I have purchased 6 or 7 harmonicas from you and have noticed the last 2 shipped very slow. I used to recieve them in 3 days, whats up?
gary l.12/11/2019