Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.9% (676 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 677 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


fast delivery
rating
very fast delivery and everything seems to be in stock at this place i am glad i found it
Edwin C.10/14/2019
HAPPY
rating
Very prompt and efficient service.
Jeff
JEFF C.10/14/2019
Never been at the shop.
rating
Never been at the shop. The delivery time was incredible.
Robert K.10/13/2019
Great quick service, great price.
rating
I'm glad I found Harmonicaland.
K D.10/12/2019
Harmonica Land is top notch
rating
You can count on Harmonica Land to supply you with good instruments in a timely fashion. I have purchased from Harmonica several times and have always had satisfactory results. They have a wide variety of instruments and good prices.
james p.10/11/2019
Great Seller!
rating
Nice harmonica for the best price around....and it was shipped quickly. Very satisfied!
Robert J.10/09/2019
player
rating
good price fast delivery
Jeff B.10/08/2019
Bob Miller
rating

Great Service Thanks

10/06/2019
Harmonica Land is the best!
rating
My harmonica order arrived just a couple of days after I placed it online. Information on your website was very helpful in choosing my first harmonica. Looking forward to doing business here again.
Sharon Y.10/05/2019
Happy customer
rating
Great place to buy harmonicas, fast shipping also. Will be buying more harmonicas from harmonicaland
kevin d.10/03/2019
the best
rating
The best place to buy a harmonica in the world. Great prices, and fast...fast....fast delivery
Larry M.10/03/2019
shop
rating
very quick delevery
William B.10/02/2019
Great
rating
As said as same...
Wallace S.09/29/2019
Delivered a day ahead of schedule
rating
Will try some other items
John D.09/27/2019
Satisfied customer
rating
Good price and fast delivery.
Dennis J.09/26/2019
Christine Rebescher
rating
Was amazed at your fast service. The harmonicas for our club were wrapped protectively and arrived within a couple days. Will be shopping again with you, no doubt!
Christine R.09/25/2019
No issues
rating
Came with no problems, Thank you.
Mike C.09/24/2019
Rev. Roger E. Perry
rating
Your service was superb. Thank you. Could not have been better. I will quickly use you in the future.
Roger P.09/22/2019
Great service
rating
Perfect
carol m.09/22/2019
Good Service and Prices
rating
Return for an instrument that was probably damaged by USPS handling went well with an exchange being sent quickly for no extra shipping charges.
Michael H.09/13/2019