Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (867 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 870 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Good
rating
Good
dave g.10/15/2017
Fast
rating
Very good service, thanks
James R.10/11/2017
Harmonica land rocks
rating
quick easy delivery
John D.10/10/2017
Woo
rating
Great people you all take care of me very good indeed thanks
Stephen e.10/10/2017
Great place fo harps
rating
Great selection and great prices. Fast shipping.
Kenneth S.10/09/2017
ditto
rating
very good
A L.10/09/2017
Easy choice
rating
I have purchased a couple of times now from Harmonica Land and every time they have had the best price around. Great deals.
Kirk C.10/07/2017
Great prices
rating
Free delivery, and fast. Can't go wrong.
John D.10/06/2017
Marine band Deluxe harmonica harmonica land
rating
Fast delivery great deal
David S.10/06/2017
Harmonica Land: reply and shipping times
rating
When I read that all e-mails are replied to within four hours, and being from Canada, I had reservations about that statement, I was pleasantly surprised by the reply with that time frame!

I ordered the low low F harmonica, which I asked to have sent by regular mail. Earlier, I had ordered a low A and a low D to be shipped by courier. Fantastic shipping times.

I was so thankful to find the Website for Harmonica Land. To put things in perspective, I had ordered a low D from a music store in my city in mid-May: I have yet to receive it. Harmonica Land is THE harmonica supplier!
Chris S.10/06/2017
Shop
rating
Good place for me to work with harmonica experts.
Gordon B.10/05/2017
very fast turn-around
rating
Easy website. I had my harps in 3 days -even with ground delivery
Anthony S.10/05/2017
Great Service
rating
It was easy to order and delivery was very fast.
Fran B.10/03/2017
Great service
rating
Thanks!
PW
Peter W.09/28/2017
Harps
rating
Good deal. Thanks
Tim M.09/26/2017
Shop Rating.
rating
Thanks for your assistance with my newly purchased Hohner CX12 Jazz. I requested info on the slider which appeared to be stuck. I followed your instructions and the slide became unstuck quickly. I've been playing the harmonica ever since. Your shop is great. Very quick response to my request is greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Paule O.09/24/2017
Great
rating
Good price fast delivery
Leonard C.09/23/2017
Mr.Charles Yolland
rating
Good price, good product, fast shipping, good place to do business.
chuck y.09/23/2017
A very satisfied customer
rating
I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend Harmonicaland to anyone.
Ned C.09/23/2017
Great job
rating
No flaws, super fast delivery. The only way to improve your performance would of been to give me the harp for free.
Peter B.09/22/2017
Showing 801 - 820 of 0 items
-->