Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.9% (676 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 677 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Customer Service
rating
Quick and easy.
David L.06/12/2020
Nice transaction
rating
Happy with the prompt delivery and secure packaging.
Gus S.06/08/2020
Great service.
rating
Very fast, well packed. Will order again.
Michael S.06/07/2020
Jim
rating
Yes I tried the Lee Oskar B. It was as I wanted it to be. How can Seydel do a final tune and expect you to pay for it?
James C.06/06/2020
Rapid Fulfillment
rating
Shipping was timely. Thank you!
Bob C.06/04/2020
Harmonica land and harmo
rating
I enjoy the service I get from harmonica land and the fact that I can send messages to you folks for any questions that I have regarding a purchase. I noticed that in my two purchases, my orders included a catalog from harmo. How are you two companies affiliated? Before I purchased my harmo, I was thinking of going directly to them so that I can give them some business too. As a matter of fact, I’ve shared the catalogs I get from you folks with others who might be interested in harmonicas. Of course, I also let them know about harmonicaland and let them decide.
J A.06/02/2020
Gregg Bova
rating
Your prices are the best around and service is fast and reliabe. The two questions I
Gregg B.06/02/2020
Great costumer service!
rating
Got a Rocket low from harmonicaland... it was a great experience, I'm looking forward to buy other harmonicas from them.
Jose Luis A.06/01/2020
HOHNER BLUES HARP - HOHNER DIATONIC HARMONICAS - K
rating
wrong harmonica received.
Annette H.06/01/2020
First time shopping here
rating
What a pleasure to deal with. Excellent service, prompt delivery. Thanks so much.
Dennis O.05/31/2020
Daniel
rating
I wrote a request when I wrote my order but did not get a response. Admittedly I wrote it along with the order, but do wish it considered, or get direction of who to put it to the attention of.
Daniel F.05/30/2020
Good place to get your harps
rating
good prices, inventory and prompt shipping
Marty Z.05/28/2020
Harmonica Land
rating
Thank you so much. Please stay safe.
David B.05/25/2020
The shipping service
rating
You have a fast shipping. Thank you
Sam W.05/24/2020
Love HarmonicaLand
rating
Fast order completion.
Fast shipping
Steven B.05/23/2020
Marine Band Deluxe
rating
Harmonica Land had a good price and delivered as promised.
Jesse F.05/21/2020
No title
rating
Received as expected.
James C.05/20/2020
FIRST CHROMATIC
rating
THANKS FOR THE EXTRA HELP AFTER PURCHASE!!
David E.05/20/2020
n/a
rating
n/a
David B.05/20/2020
Great place to shop
rating
Very fast friendly and helpful place to shop. Very fast shipping. My product was shipped the same day it was ordered. The product arrived in a non descript box, well wrapped and protected. I would definitely use Harmonica Land again.
Mark V.05/19/2020