Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (965 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 968 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Harmonica
rating
Good quality for the price. It sounds great
Hiep T.03/17/2021
Great Customer Service!
rating
Fast shipment in 4 days!
Rodney C.03/17/2021
STOP
rating
I have already commented.
cathy j.03/13/2021
GREAT SERVICE
rating
GREAT SERVICE...GREAT SHOP!!!
Brian M.03/12/2021
Don Hale
rating
Great service that’s fast too! Don’t hesitate to send them your questions. They take the time to answer them. Nice
Don H.03/11/2021
Harmonica Land
rating
Great shop for all your harmonica needs. Good value, timely processing and delivery.
Barry S.03/11/2021
Great Seller
rating
Great Harmonica Fast shipping!
Gabriela M.03/11/2021
Great
rating
happy
Janice S.03/11/2021
Quick Shipping
rating
Fast shipping and awesome selection. I will definitely be a recurring customer.
Andrew R.03/10/2021
Good harmonica supplier
rating
easy to order and a very fast delivery
Alex E.03/09/2021
April Allen
rating
Still waiting for it !
April A.03/09/2021
Exchange
rating
Sorry to bother Order QBGJHFJEZ Suzuki scx48 chromatic arrived March 3rd key of G wanted C how to proceed? I would like to upgrade to the 16 whole Suzuki SCX hey of C Please help thanks you Walter
walter v.03/08/2021
Easy purchase
rating
All good
Laraleigh W.03/07/2021
Ivan
rating
Prompt
Ivan J.03/05/2021
Don Hale
rating
Hi there. Thanks so much for being a business that sells a quality product at a great price. Also, thanks for answering my questions so quickly too. And showing a desire to make sure the customer is taken well care of. Great work folks!
Don H.03/05/2021
not received
rating
waiting
Robert W.03/05/2021
Never recieved
rating
Still have not received it
Jan S.03/05/2021
Still looking ????
rating
I like the user friendly website and the prices are good so I will continue to check them out.
Steve T.03/02/2021
Emails
rating
I sent you two emails that you never responded to now you want me to rate your service, I give you a zero. Read my emails!!!!
glenn b.03/02/2021
HOHNER MARINE BAND 1896 - HOHNER DIATONIC HARMONIC
rating
Very Happy! I'm a student that was using a 10 year old harmonica that was holding me back, this Hohner has been a great help.
James J.03/01/2021
-->