Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 99.7% (977 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0.1% (1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 980 negative 0.2% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


happy here
rating
great service!
W. R.12/14/2017
Excellent Shop
rating
Glad I found you guys! I've been wanting to try the low tuned Hohner harmonicas for a long time but couldn't quite afford them. When I saw how reasonably your shop had priced them, I had to take the plunge. Glad I did! Lovin these harmonicas. I also appreciate the fast shipping and making smooth purchases from you guys without a glitch. Thankyou!
Patrick H.12/12/2017
Competitive Prices
rating
Along with the vast selection and prompt shipping, you guys communicate a lot and put up great prices. My first purchase isn't likely to be my last.
Gregory J.12/10/2017
Mel
rating
The shop is great, knowledgeable people, and prompt shipping.
Mel E.12/09/2017
New and happy customer with Harmonica Land!
rating
I am new to Harmonica Land, and am a happy customer!
Gerald S.12/08/2017
great store
rating
I will be back-often
Chris S.12/07/2017
Вячеслав
rating
Я думаю ваш магазин хороший.
Vyacheslav V.12/07/2017
Service
rating
I recently purchased a Suzuki Promaster harmonica from Harmonica Land. Price was good, delivery was very quick. Great product and quick service. Will purchase from them again.
Bill M.12/05/2017
Good service.
rating
Great to have a live person to talk to.
Robert C.12/05/2017
Great selection and fast shipping
rating
I had a very good experience with Harmonicaland
Michael M.12/03/2017
Harmonicaland
rating
Excellent service and great prices. Again, 5stars.
Gregg B.12/01/2017
Issue
rating
Still waiting for response to above. Richard Carney
Richard C.12/01/2017
Service
rating
Prompt service
Franco P.11/29/2017
Highest Quality experience so far
rating
Best Quality Honer super 270 Deluxe i have bought is from here- have a total of six - 270's
Mandeep S.11/28/2017
On line Harmonica store
rating
I am a solid customer from now on. The sales department was courteous and efficient helping me thru a Pay Pal problem, and the shipping department delivered my order a day ahead giving me time to break in new harps before a show. Thank You Harmonica Land!
Michael H.11/28/2017
Hohner Harmonicas
rating
Quick delivery, no problems, products arrive
nicely package... Will do business again in the future... Thanks Claude
Claude D.11/28/2017
Shipping
rating
Excellent , thank you!
Stephen D.11/28/2017
Request stopped in São Paulo
rating
I have not received my product yet. Request stopped in São Paulo. So far he has not left. I think it's not the store's fault, but the delivery service. The store is good and has great prices.
Roberval S.11/27/2017
Cheap and fast
rating
Cheap, accurate and fast. That's what you need when you already know what you're going to buy.
Blake S.11/27/2017
Thanks
rating
Fair selection
Forrest H.11/26/2017
Showing 861 - 880 of 0 items
-->