Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.8%(418 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.2%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 419negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


?
rating
First rate!
Louie E.10/18/2019
Self
rating
Rating based on one purchase is rediculas
Dennis A.10/17/2019
Quick shipping and great price
rating
Shipping was fast. Price was great. Thanks
Fred M.10/16/2019
Harmonica Land is Right ON1
rating
Harmonica Land has consistently sent me good harmonicas in a timely fashion. I have purchased from them repeatedly because I have been repeatedly satisfied with their products and their service. Thanks Harmonicaland!
james p.10/16/2019
fast delivery
rating
very fast delivery and everything seems to be in stock at this place i am glad i found it
Edwin C.10/14/2019
HAPPY
rating
Very prompt and efficient service.
Jeff
JEFF C.10/14/2019
Never been at the shop.
rating
Never been at the shop. The delivery time was incredible.
Robert K.10/13/2019
Great quick service, great price.
rating
I'm glad I found Harmonicaland.
K D.10/12/2019
Harmonica Land is top notch
rating
You can count on Harmonica Land to supply you with good instruments in a timely fashion. I have purchased from Harmonica several times and have always had satisfactory results. They have a wide variety of instruments and good prices.
james p.10/11/2019
Great Seller!
rating
Nice harmonica for the best price around....and it was shipped quickly. Very satisfied!
Robert J.10/09/2019
player
rating
good price fast delivery
Jeff B.10/08/2019
Bob Miller
rating

Great Service Thanks

10/06/2019
Harmonica Land is the best!
rating
My harmonica order arrived just a couple of days after I placed it online. Information on your website was very helpful in choosing my first harmonica. Looking forward to doing business here again.
Sharon Y.10/05/2019
Happy customer
rating
Great place to buy harmonicas, fast shipping also. Will be buying more harmonicas from harmonicaland
kevin d.10/03/2019
the best
rating
The best place to buy a harmonica in the world. Great prices, and fast...fast....fast delivery
Larry M.10/03/2019
shop
rating
very quick delevery
William B.10/02/2019
Great
rating
As said as same...
Wallace S.09/29/2019
Delivered a day ahead of schedule
rating
Will try some other items
John D.09/27/2019
Satisfied customer
rating
Good price and fast delivery.
Dennis J.09/26/2019
Christine Rebescher
rating
Was amazed at your fast service. The harmonicas for our club were wrapped protectively and arrived within a couple days. Will be shopping again with you, no doubt!
Christine R.09/25/2019