Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (220 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 220 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


harmonica land
rating
You are doing a great job, great service, thanks for the keychain harmonica. I have not tried to play a song on it yet.
James B.06/06/2018
All of the above ;-)
rating
Great price, GREAT harp for the $, GREAT service and communication! I over ordered one harp (whoops - 2 Db), returned it the day I got it and received the refund the next day! Have and will recommend HarmonicaLand. I now have a set of 12 :-) - did my first set of reed adjustments for an easy style and am getting into bending.

Lawrence F.06/04/2018
Harmonica
rating
Great
douglas a.06/04/2018
Mr. Howard Blu
rating
In shopping for the Crossover harps online I found the lowest price on your site. I am now referring players to your pages.
Linda R.05/30/2018
Can't Go Wrong
rating
Have purchased a lot of harmonicas and have never been less than 100% satisfied. Fast free shipping and great prices.
Robert B.05/29/2018
Customer Service is great
rating
The prices continue to be great and the shipping extremely prompt. What else can be better?
Ned C.05/25/2018
Yo
rating
Good products and reasonable shipping time considering scale of delivery. Friendly email for updates on shipping
murray e.05/22/2018
Good experience
rating
I was very satisfied with the product. Saved about 40 dollars for each of my new Thunderbirds!
Ed J.05/15/2018
HARMONICA LAND
rating

Expedition rapide, site serieux je recommande

René P.05/15/2018
Hillbilly
rating
Great place to shop
Terry M.05/10/2018
vente en ligne
rating

Commande recue 5/5, liuvraison rapide pour la Belgique depuis les Etats-Unis
Merci Harmonicaland 

Daniel T.05/09/2018
Customer Service
rating
Your Customer Service remains ten star! Thank you.
Ned C.05/08/2018
Harmonica Land
rating
Best price that I could find.. Great harp and lightning fast delivery. 5 star easy
Stephen M.05/07/2018
4.5 GPA
rating
Flawless service and early delivery
Arthur S.05/05/2018
Fast service
rating
Fast and accurate order processing. Will order again.
DANIEL M.05/04/2018
Site fictif ?
rating

Livraison rapide, produit de qualite et meilleur prix que j;ai pu trouver sur lent


Harmonicaland est une site serieux je recommanbde !

Laurence O.05/03/2018
rapid shipping
rating
Sudden delivery! Really fast.
John B.04/28/2018
Great!
rating
If you mean Customer Service by "Our Shop" it is (and has been) extremely great!
Ned C.04/26/2018
Never an issue
rating
Great service and price. Fast shipping
Robert B.04/26/2018
Horner Echo
rating
I appreciate your good service
David N.04/26/2018
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items