Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (232 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 232 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


You're Alright
rating
Prompt Mailing
Thomas E.07/12/2018
Harmonicaland purchase
rating
Pricing and shipping was excellent a pleasure to buy from. Looking to buy some others in other keys
Peter K.07/10/2018
Selection available
rating
I believe your selection of harps is the best I have seen.
Jim K.07/09/2018
Golden Melody key:D
rating
Harmonica Land exceeded my expectations... awesome!
Randy T.06/27/2018
Fast service. Great product.
rating
Boy were they fast. Great service FAST shipping.
Jeffery B.06/27/2018
10
rating
all went well
greg s.06/25/2018
Thank you
rating
Always fast and excellent service
BRIAN P.06/23/2018
Sourced one harmonica.
rating
Excellent. Thank you.
darryl p.06/22/2018
Prompt delivery
rating
I ordered a Hohner harmonica that arrived quickly, which made me happy as I needed it for a gig with my band. Decent price and quick delivery.
Shawn O.06/18/2018
Great service
rating
Fast friendly service.Good experience.Gaston.
Gaston R.06/13/2018
first time customer
rating
good job
Robert M.06/09/2018
receiving merchandise
rating
order was delivered prompt and i was very pleased .
antonio m.06/08/2018
harmonica land
rating
You are doing a great job, great service, thanks for the keychain harmonica. I have not tried to play a song on it yet.
James B.06/06/2018
All of the above ;-)
rating
Great price, GREAT harp for the $, GREAT service and communication! I over ordered one harp (whoops - 2 Db), returned it the day I got it and received the refund the next day! Have and will recommend HarmonicaLand. I now have a set of 12 :-) - did my first set of reed adjustments for an easy style and am getting into bending.

Lawrence F.06/04/2018
Harmonica
rating
Great
douglas a.06/04/2018
Mr. Howard Blu
rating
In shopping for the Crossover harps online I found the lowest price on your site. I am now referring players to your pages.
Linda R.05/30/2018
Can't Go Wrong
rating
Have purchased a lot of harmonicas and have never been less than 100% satisfied. Fast free shipping and great prices.
Robert B.05/29/2018
Customer Service is great
rating
The prices continue to be great and the shipping extremely prompt. What else can be better?
Ned C.05/25/2018
Yo
rating
Good products and reasonable shipping time considering scale of delivery. Friendly email for updates on shipping
murray e.05/22/2018
Good experience
rating
I was very satisfied with the product. Saved about 40 dollars for each of my new Thunderbirds!
Ed J.05/15/2018
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items