Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive100%(608 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 608negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


More
rating
Good service
Ed K.06/27/2020
Service
rating
Good
Jonathan K.06/23/2020
Good Service & quality
rating
quick shipment good product
Gary K.06/22/2020
Nice harp
rating
Great harp, great vendor, great service, what more can l say. Just great
ken B.06/22/2020
P Lowen
rating
Very professional service with above average communications. I highly recommend trading with Harmonica land. Ultra happy with purchase
Pete L.06/22/2020
Responsive and friendly; quality products
rating
My questions were answered promptly and accurately, with good advice.
John A.06/21/2020
harmonica lands is outstanding
rating

Got my order shipped in no time, better than Amazon!

Steven F.06/21/2020
Vrbas
rating
Received harmonica very fast
Joseph D.06/20/2020
Harmonicaland
rating
Great place to shop
charles h.06/17/2020
Catherine Motteler
rating
Excellent service, prompt delivery....User friendly site.
Catherine M.06/13/2020
Faster than I expected
rating
Got the order right, for a good price, and it arrived a couple days earlier than I anticipated. Thanks!
Scott G.06/13/2020
Customer Service
rating
Quick and easy.
David L.06/12/2020
Nice transaction
rating
Happy with the prompt delivery and secure packaging.
Gus S.06/08/2020
Great service.
rating
Very fast, well packed. Will order again.
Michael S.06/07/2020
Jim
rating
Yes I tried the Lee Oskar B. It was as I wanted it to be. How can Seydel do a final tune and expect you to pay for it?
James C.06/06/2020
Rapid Fulfillment
rating
Shipping was timely. Thank you!
Bob C.06/04/2020
Harmonica land and harmo
rating
I enjoy the service I get from harmonica land and the fact that I can send messages to you folks for any questions that I have regarding a purchase. I noticed that in my two purchases, my orders included a catalog from harmo. How are you two companies affiliated? Before I purchased my harmo, I was thinking of going directly to them so that I can give them some business too. As a matter of fact, I’ve shared the catalogs I get from you folks with others who might be interested in harmonicas. Of course, I also let them know about harmonicaland and let them decide.
J A.06/02/2020
Gregg Bova
rating
Your prices are the best around and service is fast and reliabe. The two questions I
Gregg B.06/02/2020
Great costumer service!
rating
Got a Rocket low from harmonicaland... it was a great experience, I'm looking forward to buy other harmonicas from them.
Jose Luis A.06/01/2020
HOHNER BLUES HARP - HOHNER DIATONIC HARMONICAS - K
rating
wrong harmonica received.
Annette H.06/01/2020