Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (30 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 30 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Excellent Service!
rating
Great online harmonica store! Love the variety and super fast delivery!
SAGE H.09/20/2017
Harmonicaland
rating
Great outfit. Always a pleasure doing business with you
Luke J.09/20/2017
A+ eBay seller
rating
Good items, fast shipping, no problems.
David T.09/20/2017
Thanks!
rating
The harmonica arrived quickly and as described.
Eric McNail ICO Steve B.03/27/2017
Hohner
rating
I have received a beautiful instrument that looks like the photo, it can not be much used. The shipping went well i am satisfied.
Harald A.03/11/2017
SHOPPING EXPERIENCE
rating
An excellent retailer with as expected service and delivery. Will definitely use again in the future.
John A. F.03/10/2017
Great Service
rating
Speedy delivery
Brian H.03/10/2017
Good service
rating
Shipped and arrived quickly without issues
Jacob G.03/08/2017
1st purchase
rating
Very pleased with response. Pleasure to do businesd
Charles J.03/07/2017
Happy with the service
rating
Very efficient service. I'll return.
Tom I.03/07/2017
Happy Customer !
rating
Very happy with harmonicaland! The product that I ordered arrived as described, on time, in mint condition and well packaged! What more could a customer want, other than free products? Their prices are beyond fair. Great experience.
Sam S.03/15/2016
5 star delivery
rating
I gave the delivery 5 stars, on time and no contact necessary!
Alexis B.04/22/2016
The right choice
rating
I have done business with this store before and will continue to do so. Very upright seller.
Sam S.04/26/2016
Best prices and service !
rating
Right product, on time, and 20% less than a national big box music store.
Jim G.05/15/2016
Fantastic !
rating
Great service and great quality!!!!! Met all expectations!!!!!
Adonis P.05/29/2016
A-OK
rating
Everything arrived as stated on time and in good condition.
Jennifer M.06/16/2006
Happy returning customer
rating
Great experience. Have purchased many items from this dealer. Always perfect transactions. I would highly recommend this company for any purchase one might want.
James B.06/25/2016
Fast shipping nice product
rating
The item arrived even earlier which was great! (a day before that) great service! thanks!
Frank V.07/16/2001
Low price !
rating
Great price and was delivered on time ...
Amy D.07/16/2009
Easy return process positive experience
rating
Although I ordered the wrong "Key" and returned this Harmonica, my experience with Harmonicaland USA was very positive. Super quick shipping and very easy return. I will be back! Thank you, Tricia : )
Brad W.07/28/2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items