How may I help you?

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive 100% (301 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 301 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Thanks
rating
Fair selection
Forrest H.11/26/2017
Seller Review.
rating
Really good seller, got my product within the time frame that was stated. Best of all with no hassle.
Nicholas R.11/24/2017
Great quality
rating
Durable and great quality!
Robert L K.11/23/2017
Awesome company
rating
First time customer, found they had great prices and selection. They shipped out very fast and the whole transaction was a smooth process. Item arrived on time and well packaged and exactly as described. I'm definitely going to order from them again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Jason L.11/20/2017
Great
rating
All perfect!!!!
Luis A.11/17/2017
HD-GS
rating
Prompt service. Product better than discribed. HotDang-GoodStuff
Chris T.11/14/2017
Good service
rating
Thanks for your fast shipping. I got this harp four days
sooner than expected. Good job.
Roger H.11/12/2017
Good shop and good price!
rating
As said in the title
Ricky C.11/12/2017
Great shopping
rating
Everything came as was stated. Fast shipping. Great place to buy.
Gerald D.11/11/2017
JUST BOUGHT ONE HARP
rating
Great service and quick delivery. This is my new place to buy harps and I will be replacing my Lee Oscar with Suzuki Manji as funds allow.
Michael H.11/11/2017
Great prices and fast FREE shipping
rating
Five star service!
david f.11/08/2017
Fast shipping and unbeatable price
rating
I also appreciated advice by phone I was given.
David D.11/08/2017
Best Prices and Communication
rating
You have the best prices I have found online. You ship quickly and your communication is great.
J B.11/06/2017
Gail McGuckin
rating
Prompt delivery
Gail M.11/01/2017
Highly recommend HarmonicaLand
rating
Every order I've made—4 or 5 in all, of multiple harps—has been delivered on or within the time promised. Once the chromatic I ordered (a G rather than the usual C) had to be back-ordered. I was contacted the day of my order and offered the choice of receiving an immediate refund or waiting for the harmonica. I chose the latter and it showed up just as David, my contact person, promised. Another time the specific keys I ordered for a minor key harp were not available and the refund went through before I even found out the harps were unavailable. Service is superb and reliable and the prices always, thus far, equal to or better than other web sites. Great company.
Barton K.10/31/2017
5 stars
rating
I do not like leaving comments, just filled out 2 what is one more..
You should do business with HARMONICALAND they are that good.. k
Kenneth R A.10/31/2017
-
rating
-
alex l.10/30/2017
Always great.
rating
Have purchased too many harmonicas from harmonicaland, because their prices and selections are great and shipping is free and fast.
Robert B.10/29/2017
Awesome Store on eBay.
rating
Found this harmonica on eBay, and they had everyone beat by a mile!! Easy smooth transaction, great to deal with.! They shipped immediately and i actually think it got to me the next day after shipping notification!! WOW!~! They kept in contact the whole way through, and if I even did have a problem(I DIDN'T), I know they would have been all over it right away. I'll have no problem buying my other harmonicas from them in the future. Thanks everyone at Harmonica Land! I'm telling everyone I know to use you!
Robin D.10/28/2017
quick turnaround
rating
Delivery and communication was excellent
Joel F.10/27/2017
Showing 201 - 220 of 0 items