Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive100%(508 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 508negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Best harp store on the web!
rating
Great service, great products, great prices!
Ross B.12/22/2019
Thank You
rating
Fast shipping, Fantastic service, Great product, What's not to like? Thank You. John H.
John H.12/21/2019
Ruined surprise
rating
The harmonica I ordered was a Christmas gift....I was SURE that I reflected that when ordering....BUT....u choose to send the item in a marked harmonicaland envelope.....WELL....ruined the surprise for my child! I was very disappointed in the service because of this error. Why would u not try to conceal where the shipped item was coming from? Especially at Christmas!!
Cam O.12/19/2019
Super harmonica store
rating

I ordered from them twice (both within 10 days of each other). Based on the speed of delivery I knew I had found my new "go to supplier" for all my harps and harp-related needs. 

Edwin G.12/19/2019
Polar harmonica
rating
Great price, product, and service
Paul M.12/17/2019
Bassfisher
rating
Excellent customer service.
Joseph W.12/17/2019
Many Thanks
rating
Thanks for the sound advice and prompt service to Australia. You've made one older man very happy in this country.
Edward S.12/15/2019
Huge inventory - super fast shipping and delivery.
rating
I made several purchases from this company and have never been disappointed. Huge inventory. I buy all my instruments from Harmonica Land and will continue to do so.
Les B.12/15/2019
Excellent!
rating
Excellent
Raymond N.12/12/2019
Easy process and prompt delivery
rating
I like the full selection at Harmonicaland too.
William B.12/12/2019
Loyal customer
rating
I have purchased 6 or 7 harmonicas from you and have noticed the last 2 shipped very slow. I used to recieve them in 3 days, whats up?
gary l.12/11/2019
Gift
rating
Same
Ronnie H.12/10/2019
great company
rating
so far i am very happy with Harmonica Land fast processing and shipment and a lot of harps in stock. The only problem i am having is when i buy harps it says on the website that there is a problem so i put the order in again. I did this 3 or more times yesterday then i look at my email and it had an email that said the transaction was a success
Edwin C.12/10/2019
harmonica land
rating

Great harmonicas, fast shipping thank you so much!

michael k.12/10/2019
The Best!
rating
Super, Super, Super store to deal with!
Ross B.12/07/2019
bob
rating
great
Bob H.12/06/2019
The best Harmonica store
rating

Excellent harmonica store, fast shipping low prices, what else could you ask for ?

David G.12/05/2019
No need to shop any where else.
rating
I play harmonica. No need to shop anywhere else. Harmonicaland has it all. And they ship very fast.
Douglas K.12/01/2019
---
rating
---
Didier G.11/29/2019
Ok
rating
Ok
Greg S.11/28/2019