Leave us a message

Customer reviews about Harmonicaland

Summary
positive99.7%(394 reviews)
Average rating: 5/5neutral0.3%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 395negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great Service
rating
Not only is the stock complete at good prices, but I was pleasantly surprised at the arrival time after ordering from Florida.
Bernard A.05/11/2019
Good
rating
Your shop is good. Hopefully you can allow the return or replacement of discovery 48
Efren G.05/08/2019
Nice shop
rating
Great selection of Seydel harps. Good prices and fast shipping. Would buy again.
Dale S.05/07/2019
Fast delivery, one day sooner than minimum
rating
Robert P.05/06/2019
Very fast shipping
rating
I love my new harmonica and it came all the way to Hawaii in 4 days! So fast! Very very happy with the excellent service
abby l.04/26/2019
Kent from Michigan.
rating
Fast shipping.
kent c.04/26/2019
The best service
rating
Very fast and reliable
gary l.04/23/2019
fast shipping
rating
ok shipping
ken o.04/21/2019
Easy to deal with and fair pricing.
rating
I have had many transactions through eBay with Harmonicaland. I keep coming back for the fair (lowest) prices and the great service.
Clifford N.04/19/2019
Good service quick delivery
rating
I will be purchasing more harps from the harmonica land
John L.04/19/2019
Lee Oskar diatonic D
rating
I received one day delivery. Amazing
Dan R.04/12/2019
Excellent
rating
n/a
Anthy O.04/12/2019
Great selection at fair pricing
rating
I saw many harps that interest me, I believe anyone could be happy buying from here. Found exactly what I wanted at the best price on line. I sent a question an it was answered very quickly. Shipping was immediate and secure. Overall I am very likely to check here first for all my harp needs!
Edmond T.04/11/2019
Frank the harmonica man
rating
Harmonica land is very knowledgeable about every key flat and sharp.
Frank G.04/05/2019
HARMONICA LAND
rating
Great store, quality products. I recommend to everyone!
VALERII S.04/05/2019
Yes, I can return to buy more if needed
rating
The service about delivering and packaging is just very good. I am outside the continental US territory and have no problem at all.
Milton A.04/03/2019
Shop
rating
Great service
Mike A.04/03/2019
harmonca land
rating
Free shipping and fast turnaraound. Well packaged. Thanks . Hope to do more business with you when I learn on my Suzuki Harpmaster.
jim h.03/31/2019
Good source for your harmonica needs.
rating
Look, your local music store is never going to have all your harp needs, especially if you like oddities like the orchestra tuned harps. Harmonicaland has them, and ships quickly and safely, (so far)
David B.03/30/2019
Fast delivery
rating
Fast delivery, thanks.
Maqbool P.03/28/2019